Tapatio
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Eduardo Sanchez
Year Established: 2017
Tapatio Team MVP
Men's 40 Premier (11v11) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles 7 7 0 0 21
Libertadores 7 5 1 1 16
Club de Cuervos 7 4 2 1 13
Tecos F.C. 7 3 2 2 11
Penjamo 7 3 4 0 9
Tapatio 7 1 4 2 5
Dept. San Antonio 7 1 5 1 4
Avante 1967 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Tapatio Trophy Case +
Tapatio Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Murillo
2 Cesar Paredes
3 Francisco Villegas
4 Isaac Armas
5 Isidro Ramirez (81)
6 Jesus Rico
7 Jesus Garcia
8 Jorge O. Chairez (79)
9 Jose Eduardo Sanchez
10 Leopoldo Politron
11 Pedro Garcia
12 Raul Rico
13 Ricardo Montes Silva
Tapatio Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 24 9:30 a.m. Tecos F.C. Tapatio Murphy #1 1:3
Sun, Mar 10 8 a.m. Soles Tapatio Murphy #1 2:0
Sun, Mar 17 8 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Tapatio Murphy #1 1:1
Sun, Mar 24 8 a.m. Tapatio Libertadores Murphy #1 2:3
Sun, Mar 31 11:30 a.m. Tapatio Club de Cuervos Murphy #1 2:2
Sun, Apr 7 11 a.m. Tapatio Penjamo Murphy #2 1:5
Sun, Apr 14 9:30 a.m. Tecos F.C. Tapatio Murphy #1 2:1
Sun, Apr 21 8:30 a.m. Tapatio Club de Cuervos Murphy #1
Sun, Apr 28 12:30 p.m. Club de Cuervos Tapatio Murphy #1
Sun, May 5 11 a.m. Soles Tapatio Murphy #1
Sun, May 12 12:30 p.m. Penjamo Tapatio Murphy #1
Sun, May 19 8 a.m. Tapatio Libertadores Murphy #1
Sun, May 26 9:30 a.m. Tapatio Dept. San Antonio Murphy #1
Sun, Jun 2 9:30 a.m. Tapatio Avante 1967 Murphy #1
Sun, Jun 9 11 a.m. Tecos F.C. Tapatio Murphy #1
* indicates playoff match