English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
RASL F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
Year Established: 2018
RASL F.C. 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 50 2 2 0 0 6
Alliance F.C. 50 2 2 0 0 6
Avante Masters 50 2 1 1 0 3
Galaxy Academy 2 1 1 0 3
Atletico Colima FC 50 2 0 2 0 0
Riverside Intl. S.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
RASL F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Argueta
2 Brian Baynton
3 Chin Kim
4 Francisco Morales
5 Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
6 Jose Adrian Rivera
7 Juan Figueroa
8 Leonardo Cazares (Missing info)
9 Omar Montoya (71)
10 Pedro Mata
11 Raul Alejos
12 Rio Robles-Richmond
13 Roberto Morales
14 Tino Rodriguez (70)
15 Wagner Portocarrero
16 Walter Desia
RASL F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 7 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3 4:11
Sun, Jul 14 8:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #3 7:5
Sun, Jul 21 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #2
Sun, Jul 28 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, Aug 4 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, Aug 11 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, Aug 18 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #81
Sun, Aug 25 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #3
Sun, Sep 1 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #81
Sun, Sep 8 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #81
* indicates playoff match