RASL F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jeff Acosta Chavez
Assistant Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Year Established: 2018
RASL F.C. 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 6 2 2 20
Alliance F.C. 50 10 6 2 2 20
Galaxy Academy 10 2 5 3 9
RASL F.C. 50 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
RASL F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Padilla
2 Brian Baynton
3 Chin Kim
4 Elias Guzman Garcia
5 Francisco Morales
6 Francisco Martinez (Needs Registration)
7 Gerry Rojas
8 Gustavo Torres
9 Jeff Acosta Chavez
10 Jose Adrian Rivera
11 Jose Roberto Morales
12 Juan Figuerroa
13 Octavio Corona (Inc Profile)
14 Pedro Mata
15 Raul Alejos
16 Rio Robles-Richmond
17 William Fonseca
RASL F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 3 9:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #5 3:4
Sun, Jun 10 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #5 6:4
Sun, Jun 24 11 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. RASL F.C. 50 Blue #5 3:3
Sun, Jul 1 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #5 1:2
Sun, Jul 8 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #5 0:10
Sun, Jul 15 11 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #5 6:5
Sun, Jul 22 9:45 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. RASL F.C. 50 Blue #5 0:2
Sun, Jul 29 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #5 0:3
Sun, Aug 5 11 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #5 3:0
Sun, Aug 12 9:45 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. RASL F.C. 50 Blue #5 3:0
*Sun, Aug 19 9:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #5 4:6
* indicates playoff match