Red Devils RASL
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Medina
Year Established: 2010
Red Devils RASL Team MVP
Men's Open (8v8) Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Red Devils RASL 1 1 0 0 3
The Expendables 0 0 0 0 0
Inland F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Los Guapos (Hesperia) 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Red Devils RASL Trophy Case +
Red Devils RASL Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Cardenas
2 Bryan Godinez
3 Darmanni Cruz
4 David Cuba
5 Eric De Alba
6 Kenneth Padilla
7 Ramiro Cardenas
8 Ranjit Chahal
9 William Cesena
10 adam cardenas
Red Devils RASL Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 17 9 a.m. Los Guapos (Hesperia) Red Devils RASL Blue #4 0:30
Sun, Sep 24 9:15 a.m. Red Devils RASL The Expendables Blue #4
Sun, Oct 1 9 a.m. Inland F.C. Red Devils RASL Blue #4
Sun, Oct 8 10:15 a.m. Los Guapos (Hesperia) Red Devils RASL Blue #4
Sun, Oct 15 9 a.m. Red Devils RASL The Expendables Blue #4
Sun, Oct 22 10:15 a.m. Inland F.C. Red Devils RASL Blue #4
Sun, Oct 29 9 a.m. Los Guapos (Hesperia) Red Devils RASL Blue #4
Sun, Nov 5 9 a.m. Red Devils RASL The Expendables Blue #4
Sun, Nov 12 10:15 a.m. Inland F.C. Red Devils RASL Blue #4
Sun, Nov 19 10:15 a.m. Los Guapos (Hesperia) Red Devils RASL Blue #4
Sun, Nov 26 10:15 a.m. Red Devils RASL The Expendables Blue #4
Sun, Dec 3 10:15 a.m. Inland F.C. Red Devils RASL Blue #4
* indicates playoff match