Red Devils RASL
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Cuba
Assistant Manager: Wilfredo Cuba
Year Established: 2010
Red Devils RASL Team MVP
Men's Open (9v9) Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Ontario F.C. 10 7 1 2 23
F.C. Academia 10 4 5 1 13
Red Devils RASL 10 3 5 2 11
SB Eagles F.C. 4 3 1 0 9
Riverside MGFM Elite 2000 2 2 0 0 6
Inland Wolves F.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Red Devils RASL Trophy Case +
Red Devils RASL Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Cardenas
2 Adrian Cardenas
3 Alex Cuba
4 Braulio Villagrana
5 Bryan Godinez
6 Darmanni Cruz
7 David Cuba
8 Eric De Alba
9 Gilbert Chavez
10 Kenneth Padilla
11 Ramiro Cardenas
12 Ranjit Chahal
13 Wilfredo Cuba
14 William Cesena
Red Devils RASL Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 1 9:15 a.m. Red Devils RASL F.C. Academia Blue #1 13:4
Sun, Oct 8 9:15 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. Red Devils RASL Blue #1 2:4
Sun, Oct 15 10:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Red Devils RASL Blue #1 9:4
Sun, Oct 22 9:15 a.m. Red Devils RASL F.C. Academia Blue #1 4:7
Sun, Oct 29 10:30 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. Red Devils RASL BLUE #3 2:2
Sun, Nov 5 10:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Red Devils RASL BLUE #3 2:2
Sun, Nov 12 11:40 a.m. Red Devils RASL F.C. Academia BLUE #3 2:6
Sun, Nov 19 9:15 a.m. SB Eagles F.C. Red Devils RASL Blue #1 1:3
Sun, Dec 3 11 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. Red Devils RASL Blue #1 5:0
Sun, Dec 10 10:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Red Devils RASL BLUE #3 4:2
Sun, Dec 17 8 a.m. F.C. Academia Red Devils RASL Blue #2
* indicates playoff match