Rock N Old

Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2019
Rock N Old Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 1 1 0 0 3
IE Kickers 1 1 0 0 3
Casa Blanca 1 1 0 0 3
Independiente F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Chivas 1 0 1 0 0
Dept. USA 1 0 1 0 0
Pumas Corona 1 0 1 0 0
Rock N Old 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Rock N Old Trophy Case +
Rock N Old Roster
Player Name
Rock N Old Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 14 12:30 p.m. Rock N Old Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2 1:6
Sun, Apr 28 9:30 a.m. Rock N Old Independiente F.C. Murphy #2
Sun, May 5 9:30 a.m. Rock N Old Casa Blanca Murphy #2
Sun, May 12 12:30 p.m. Rock N Old IE Kickers Murphy #2
Sun, May 19 8 a.m. Rock N Old Dept. USA Murphy #2
Sun, May 26 11 a.m. Rock N Old Pumas Corona Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 2 12:30 p.m. Rock N Old Chivas Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 9 12:30 p.m. Rock N Old Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 16 11 a.m. Rock N Old Independiente F.C. Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 23 8 a.m. Rock N Old Casa Blanca Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match