San Antonio F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Danilo Monterroso
Assistant Manager: Gerardo 'Cocona' Ayala
Year Established: 2014
San Antonio F.C. Team MVP
2016 Gerardo 'Cocona' Ayala
Men's 40 Premier Spring 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Penjamo 11 10 0 1 31
Soles 11 8 3 0 24
Tecos F.C. 10 3 5 2 11
San Antonio F.C. 10 3 5 2 11
Mo Valley Stars 40 10 2 6 2 8
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
San Antonio F.C. Trophy Case +
San Antonio F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Cobian
2 Andru Molina
3 Daniel Ororco
4 Danilo Monterroso
5 Fabian Carballo
6 Gerardo 'Cocona' Ayala
7 Jose R Torres
8 Juan Trejo
9 Julio Chavez
10 Leonel Giron
11 Luis M Rivera
12 Marco Verdin
13 Miguel A. Ramirez
14 Norman Gomez
15 Oscar Salazar
16 Renan Chirinos
17 Sammy Lara
18 Simon Tuscano
19 Walter Desia
San Antonio F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 2 9:30 a.m. Mo Valley Stars 40 San Antonio F.C. Murphy #1 2:2
Sun, Apr 9 8 a.m. Tecos F.C. San Antonio F.C. Murphy #1 1:5
Sun, Apr 23 8 a.m. Libertadores San Antonio F.C. Murphy #1 1:2
Sun, Apr 30 11 a.m. San Antonio F.C. Penjamo Murphy #1 0:2
Sun, May 7 9:30 a.m. San Antonio F.C. Soles Murphy #1 0:3
Sun, May 14 9:30 a.m. Mo Valley Stars 40 San Antonio F.C. Murphy #1 3:0
Sun, May 21 9:30 a.m. Tecos F.C. San Antonio F.C. Murphy #1 2:2
Sun, Jun 4 9:30 a.m. Libertadores San Antonio F.C. Murphy #1 1:3
Sun, Jun 11 9:15 a.m. San Antonio F.C. Penjamo Murphy #1 0:1
Sun, Jun 18 9:30 a.m. San Antonio F.C. Soles Murphy #1 1:4
*Sun, Jun 25 9:30 a.m. Penjamo San Antonio F.C. Murphy #1 5:4
* indicates playoff match