Pomona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Assistant Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Year Established: 2017
Pomona Team MVP
Men's 40 B Division Spring 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 11 9 1 1 28
IE Kickers 10 8 1 1 25
Avante 50 Years 11 6 4 1 19
Independiente F.C. 10 5 3 2 17
Dept. Union Latina 10 4 3 3 15
La Academia 40 10 3 3 4 13
CD Aguilas Riverside 10 3 6 1 10
Casa Blanca 10 2 6 2 8
Alliance F.C. 40 10 1 7 2 5
Challengers 40 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
Pomona Trophy Case +
Pomona Roster
Player Name
1 Alex de Gioia
2 Alfred Washington
3 Baltazar Gonzalez
4 Ernesto R Gomez-Cornejo
5 Francisco Granados
6 Gustavo Miranda
7 Hector Felipe Zamudio
8 Jose "Chino" Gamero
9 Jose Luis Lopez
10 Jose Luis Lopez
11 Juan Garay
12 Juan J Munoz
13 Julio Medina Maldonado
14 Julio G Gonzalez
15 Marco Antonio Lopez
16 Martin Martinez
17 Miguel Garay
18 Nabor Contreras
19 Othon Albarran
20 Rafael Michel
21 Rafael Villa
22 Rafael Ramirez
23 Ruben Valencia
24 Victor Hugo Martinez Godoy
Pomona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 2 11 a.m. Pomona La Academia 40 Murphy #2 0:0
Sun, Apr 9 8 a.m. Pomona IE Kickers Murphy #2 1:2
Sun, Apr 23 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Pomona Murphy #2 1:5
Sun, Apr 30 8 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Pomona Murphy #2 1:3
Sun, May 7 11 a.m. La Academia 40 Pomona Murphy #2 1:3
Sun, May 14 9:30 a.m. Avante 50 Years Pomona Murphy #2 0:2
Sun, May 21 9:30 a.m. Alliance F.C. 40 Pomona Murphy #2 0:5
Sun, Jun 4 9:30 a.m. Pomona Challengers 40 Murphy #2 6:0
Sun, Jun 11 9:15 a.m. Pomona Casa Blanca Murphy #2 5:3
Sun, Jun 18 11 a.m. Pomona Casa Blanca Murphy #2 2:1
*Sun, Jun 25 9:30 a.m. Pomona La Academia 40 Murphy #2 6:5
Sun, Jul 2 8 a.m. Pomona Avante 50 Years Murphy #2 4:3
* indicates playoff match