Pomona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Assistant Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Year Established: 2017
Pomona Team MVP
Men's 40 Premier Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles 8 7 1 0 21
Avante 2016 8 5 2 1 16
Penjamo 8 4 2 2 14
Mo Valley Stars 40 9 4 4 1 13
Tecos F.C. 8 2 2 4 10
IE Kickers 9 3 5 1 10
Pomona 9 2 5 2 8
San Antonio F.C. 9 0 6 3 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Pomona Trophy Case +
Pomona Roster
Player Name
1 Alex de Gioia
2 Alfred Washington
3 Alvaro DIaz
4 Baltazar Gonzalez
5 Gustavo Miranda
6 Jorge Reyes
7 Jose Luis Lopez
8 Juan Garay
9 Juan G Rodriguez
10 Juan J Munoz
11 Julio Medina Maldonado
12 Julio G Gonzalez
13 Marco Antonio Lopez
14 Martin Martinez
15 Nabor Contreras
16 Oscar Carbajal
17 Oscar Salazar
18 Othon Albarran
19 Rafael Michel
20 Rafael Villa
21 Rafael Ramirez
22 Ruben Valencia
23 Victor Hugo Martinez Godoy
Pomona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 16 8 a.m. Pomona San Antonio F.C. MURPHY #2 1:1
Sun, Jul 23 8 a.m. Pomona Mo Valley Stars 40 MURPHY #2 3:2
Sun, Jul 30 9:30 a.m. Pomona Tecos F.C. MURPHY #1 3:3
Sun, Aug 6 8 a.m. Pomona Penjamo MURPHY #2 0:5
Sun, Aug 13 8 a.m. Pomona San Antonio F.C. MURPHY #1 2:0
Sun, Aug 20 8 a.m. Pomona Avante 2016 MURPHY #1 1:3
Sun, Aug 27 11 a.m. Pomona Soles MURPHY #1 1:5
Sun, Sep 10 9:30 a.m. Pomona IE Kickers MURPHY #1 1:2
Sun, Sep 17 11 a.m. Pomona Mo Valley Stars 40 MURPHY #1 1:6
Sun, Sep 24 8 a.m. Pomona Tecos F.C. MURPHY #2
Sun, Oct 1 8 a.m. Pomona Penjamo MURPHY #2
Sun, Oct 8 8 a.m. Pomona Avante 2016 MURPHY #1
Sun, Oct 15 8 a.m. Pomona Soles MURPHY #2
Sun, Oct 22 8 a.m. IE Kickers Pomona MURPHY #1
* indicates playoff match