Pomona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Assistant Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Year Established: 2017
Pomona Team MVP
2017 Othon Albarran
Men's 40 Premier (11v11) Fall-Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles 14 13 0 1 40
Club de Cuervos 14 9 4 1 28
Avante 1967 15 9 5 1 28
Pomona 15 7 4 4 25
Tecos F.C. 14 8 6 0 24
Penjamo 14 3 10 1 10
IE Kickers 14 2 11 1 7
Dept. San Antonio 3 1 2 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
Pomona Trophy Case +
Pomona Roster
Player Name
1 Alex de Gioia
2 Alfredo Espinoza(79)
3 Alvaro Barboza
4 Baltazar Gonzalez
5 Christian Bianchi
6 Daniel Osorio Riza
7 Ernesto Tellez
8 Federico Halzuet
9 Gerardo Escamella
10 Gustavo Miranda
11 Hector Albarran
12 Javier Gerez
13 John S Smith
14 Jorge Arevalo
15 Jorge Reyes
16 Jose Ambriz
17 Jose Fong
18 Jose Luis Lopez
19 Juan Garay
20 Julio Cesar Villa Flores
21 Julio G Gonzalez
22 Lionel Zelaya
23 Luis Zuñiga
24 Marco Antonio Lopez (suspended)*
25 Mario Alberto Gonzalez
26 Othon Albarran
27 Rafael Michel
28 Rafael Villa
29 Sergio Salazar
30 Victor Hugo Martinez Godoy
31 Wilbert Meldez
Pomona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 19 8 a.m. Tecos F.C. Pomona Murphy #1 2:1
Sun, Dec 3 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Pomona Murphy #1 1:3
Sun, Dec 10 8 a.m. IE Kickers Pomona Blue #81 1:4
Sun, Dec 17 11 a.m. Club de Cuervos Pomona Murphy #1 1:1
Sun, Jan 7 12:30 p.m. Pomona Penjamo Murphy #1 3:1
Sun, Jan 14 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Pomona Murphy #1 1:4
Sun, Jan 21 8 a.m. Pomona Soles Murphy #1 2:2
Sun, Jan 28 11 a.m. Tecos F.C. Pomona Murphy #1 0:3
Sun, Feb 4 8 a.m. Pomona Avante 1967 Murphy #1 2:0
Sun, Feb 11 9:30 a.m. IE Kickers Pomona Murphy #1 1:1
Sun, Feb 18 9:30 a.m. Club de Cuervos Pomona Murphy #1 7:4
Sun, Feb 25 9:30 a.m. Pomona Penjamo Murphy #2 1:0
Sun, Mar 4 11 a.m. Pomona Avante 1967 Murphy #1 1:2
Sun, Mar 11 1 p.m. Pomona Soles Murphy #1 1:6
Sun, Mar 18 noon Pomona Tecos Juniors Murphy #1 1:1
*Sun, Mar 25 1 p.m. Soles Pomona Murphy #1 8:1
* indicates playoff match