Pomona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Assistant Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Year Established: 2017
Pomona Team MVP
2017 Othon Albarran
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Mercenaries FC 45 0 0 0 0 0
Pomona 0 0 0 0 0
MoVal Jalisco 0 0 0 0 0
RASL F.C. 45 0 0 0 0 0
Alianza 45 0 0 0 0 0
Sport Boys Peru F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
Pomona Trophy Case +
Pomona Roster
Player Name
1 Alex de Gioia
2 Carlos De la Rosa
3 Daniel Zaita
4 Ernesto R Gomez-Cornejo
5 Francisco Granados
6 Ivan Valdez
7 Javier Perez
8 Jorge Arevalo
9 Jorge Reyes
10 Jose Ambriz
11 Jose Fong
12 Jose Lopez
13 Jose "Chino" Gamero
14 Juan J Munoz
15 Luis Zuñiga
16 Martin Martinez
17 Miguel Pons
18 Othon Albarran
19 Rafael Villa
20 Raul Ramos
21 Victor Martinez
Pomona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 16 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #4
Sun, Sep 23 9:45 a.m. Pomona RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4
Sun, Sep 30 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco Pomona Blue #4
Sun, Oct 7 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #4
Sun, Oct 14 9:45 a.m. Pomona RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4
Sun, Oct 21 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco Pomona Blue #3
Sun, Oct 28 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #4
Sun, Nov 4 9:45 a.m. Pomona RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4
Sun, Nov 11 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco Pomona Blue #4
Sun, Nov 18 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #3
* indicates playoff match