Sport Boys F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2017
Sport Boys F.C. Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 7 6 1 0 18
CD Aguilas Riverside 7 6 1 0 18
RASL F.C. 45 7 4 3 0 12
MoVal Jalisco 45 7 3 4 0 9
Sport Boys F.C. 7 1 5 1 4
Alianza Lima 45 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
Sport Boys F.C. Trophy Case +
Sport Boys F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Art Daza
2 Eleazar Arguello
3 Elmer Benites
4 Enrique Del Valle
5 Fidel Guevara (ID)
6 Guillermo Rios
7 Jose Rios Mendez (GK Only)
8 Miguel Acosta
9 Moris Oliva
10 Oscar Rivas
11 William Flores
Sport Boys F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 11 a.m. Pomona 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3 9:0
Sun, Mar 31 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Alianza Lima 45 Blue #3 4:1
Sun, Apr 7 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2 1:9
Sun, Apr 14 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #4 6:3
Sun, Apr 28 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Sport Boys F.C. Blue #2 8:2
Sun, May 5 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3 9:1
Sun, May 19 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Alianza Lima 45 Blue #2 3:3
Sun, Jun 2 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3
Sun, Jun 9 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3
Sun, Jun 16 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3
* indicates playoff match