Sport Boys Peru F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2017
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 10 8 2 0 24
RASL F.C. 45 10 5 4 1 16
Pumas 11 5 6 0 15
Sport Boys Peru F.C. 9 5 4 0 15
MoVal Jalisco 11 4 7 0 12
Tecos Juniors 9 2 6 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Trophy Case +
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Hernandez
2 Carlos Terry
3 Carlos Urmeneta
4 Edgar Angulo
5 Eldon Henry
6 Eleazar Arguello
7 Esau Vega
8 Eugenio Gomez
9 Franklin Baldeon
10 Guillermo Araujo
11 Guillermo Rios
12 Heriberto Lomeli
13 Ivan Baldeon
14 Jose Flores (DOB)
15 Jose Munoz
16 Juan Ceballos
17 Juan Sandoval
18 Juan Torres
19 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
20 Manuel Arteaga
21 Marcos Adame
22 Mario Torres (Need Registration)
23 Mario E Torres
24 Oscar Rivas
25 Rafael Vargas
26 Ruben Ibarra
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 3 9:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 Sport Boys Peru F.C. Blue #2 2:5
Sun, Jun 10 9:15 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #2 3:4
Sun, Jun 24 11 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Tecos Juniors Blue #2 5:4
Sun, Jul 1 8 a.m. Pumas Sport Boys Peru F.C. Blue #2 6:8
Sun, Jul 8 8 a.m. MoVal Jalisco Sport Boys Peru F.C. Blue #2 3:5
Sun, Jul 15 11 a.m. Tecos Juniors Sport Boys Peru F.C. Blue #5
Sun, Jul 22 9:30 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #2 2:6
Sun, Jul 29 11 a.m. Tecos Juniors Sport Boys Peru F.C. Blue #2 2:3
Sun, Aug 5 9:30 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. RASL F.C. 45 Blue #2 1:5
Sun, Aug 12 9:30 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pumas Blue #2 5:6
*Sun, Aug 26 10:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 Sport Boys Peru F.C. Blue #2 4:7
*Sun, Sep 9 9:30 a.m. Pumas Sport Boys Peru F.C. Blue #2 4:0
* indicates playoff match