Sport Boys Peru F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2017
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 2 2 0 0 6
Sport Boys Peru F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
RASL F.C. 45 2 1 1 0 3
Tecos Juniors 0 0 0 0 0
F.C. Academia 0 0 0 0 0
MoVal Jalisco 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Trophy Case +
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Hernandez
2 Carlos Terry
3 Carlos Urmeneta
4 Edgar Angulo
5 Eldon Henry
6 Eleazar Arguello
7 Elias Guzman Garcia
8 Esau Vega
9 Eugenio Gomez
10 Franklin Baldeon
11 Guillermo Araujo
12 Guillermo Rios
13 Heriberto Lomeli
14 Ivan Baldeon
15 Jose Flores (DOB)
16 Jose Munoz
17 Juan Ceballos
18 Juan Sandoval
19 Manuel Arteaga
20 Rafael Vargas
21 Roberto Rojas (DOB)
22 Wilmer Campos
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 3 9:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 Sport Boys Peru F.C. White #5 2:5
Sun, Jun 10 9:15 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona White #5 3:4
Sun, Jun 24 11 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Tecos Juniors White #5
Sun, Jul 1 8 a.m. F.C. Academia Sport Boys Peru F.C. White #5
Sun, Jul 8 8 a.m. MoVal Jalisco Sport Boys Peru F.C. White #5
Sun, Jul 15 11 a.m. Tecos Juniors Sport Boys Peru F.C. White #5
Sun, Jul 22 9:30 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona White #5
Sun, Jul 29 8 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. RASL F.C. 45 White #5
Sun, Aug 5 8 a.m. F.C. Academia Sport Boys Peru F.C. White #5
Sun, Aug 12 8 a.m. MoVal Jalisco Sport Boys Peru F.C. White #5
* indicates playoff match