Still Peppers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Brenda Stone
Assistant Manager: Lucy Prian
Year Established: 2017
Still Peppers Team MVP
Women's 30 (8v8) Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Wolf Pack 11 10 1 0 30
Merlot 11 7 2 2 23
Paddy's Girls 11 5 4 2 17
Still Peppers 11 3 8 0 9
Último Minuto 10 2 7 1 7
Goal Diggers 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Still Peppers Trophy Case +
Still Peppers Roster
Player Name
1 Annette Olivas
2 Artemisa Palafox
3 Ashley Luna
4 Brenda Stone
5 Crystal Pa'u
6 Elizabeth Estrada
7 Holly Jacobi
8 Jen Parker Lopez
9 Jodi Parker
10 Katrina Preciado
11 Kelly Nowak
12 Kimberly A Cessna
13 Lori Hajj
14 Lucy Prian
15 Maria E Gomez
16 Martina Aguilar
17 Maureen Dopson
18 Melanie Tennis
19 Natasha Swartley
20 Tancy Stonerock
21 Veronica Sandoval
Still Peppers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 6 10:45 a.m. Still Peppers Merlot BLUE #2 0:5
Sun, Aug 13 8:15 a.m. Still Peppers Goal Diggers BLUE #2 5:2
Sun, Aug 20 10:45 a.m. Still Peppers Paddy's Girls BLUE #3 0:5
Sun, Aug 27 11 a.m. Still Peppers Último Minuto BLUE #2 3:1
Sun, Sep 10 8:15 a.m. Still Peppers Wolf Pack BLUE #3 1:4
Sun, Sep 17 10:45 a.m. Still Peppers Merlot BLUE #3 0:7
Sun, Sep 24 9:30 a.m. Still Peppers Goal Diggers BLUE #3 4:1
Sun, Oct 1 9:30 a.m. Still Peppers Paddy's Girls BLUE #3 1:6
Sun, Oct 8 9:30 a.m. Still Peppers Último Minuto BLUE #3 2:4
Sun, Oct 15 9:30 a.m. Still Peppers Wolf Pack BLUE #3 0:5
*Sun, Oct 22 8:15 a.m. Wolf Pack Still Peppers BLUE #3 5:0
* indicates playoff match