Still Peppers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Brenda Stone
Assistant Manager: Lucy Prian
Year Established: 2017
Still Peppers Team MVP
Women's Open (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FCMV United 4 3 1 0 9
RASL Womens 5 3 2 0 9
Still Peppers 4 2 1 1 7
Esperanza F.C. 4 1 2 1 4
Bye Week No Game 1 1 0 0 3
Goal Diggers 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X2
Still Peppers Trophy Case +
Still Peppers Roster
Player Name
1 Amber McCall
2 Annette Olivas
3 Artemisa Palafox
4 Ashleigh Jensen
5 Ashley Luna
6 Brenda Stone
7 Christina Castro
8 Christy Ayala
9 Crystal Pa'u
10 Hailey Paulson
11 Holly Jacobi
12 Katrina Preciado
13 Kimberly A Cessna
14 Lori Hajj
15 Lucy Prian
16 Maria E Gomez
17 Melanie Tennis
18 Samantha Arciniega
19 Stephany Meadows
20 Xenia Colon
Still Peppers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 22 9:45 a.m. Goal Diggers Still Peppers Blue #3 0:5
Sun, Jul 29 9:45 a.m. Esperanza F.C. Still Peppers Blue #3 3:3
Sun, Aug 5 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers FCMV United Blue #3 6:1
Sun, Aug 12 8:30 a.m. RASL Womens Still Peppers Blue #3 4:0
Sun, Aug 19 11 a.m. Still Peppers Bye Week No Game Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Aug 26 9:45 a.m. Goal Diggers Still Peppers Blue #3
Sun, Sep 2 9:45 a.m. Esperanza F.C. Still Peppers Blue #3
Sun, Sep 9 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers FCMV United Blue #3
Sun, Sep 16 11 a.m. Still Peppers Bye Week No Game Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Sep 23 9:45 a.m. RASL Womens Still Peppers Blue #3
* indicates playoff match