Wolf Pack
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Andy Ledford
Assistant Manager: Corinna Ledford
Year Established: 2016
Wolf Pack Team MVP
Women's 30 (8v8) Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Wolf Pack 11 10 1 0 30
Merlot 11 7 2 2 23
Paddy's Girls 11 5 4 2 17
Still Peppers 11 3 8 0 9
Último Minuto 10 2 7 1 7
Goal Diggers 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X0
Wolf Pack Trophy Case +
Wolf Pack Roster
Player Name
1 Angela Castillo
2 CHRISTINA Ascencio
3 Corinna Ledford
4 Fabiola Silva
5 Gemma Castro
6 Karen Eustaquio
7 Katy Roman
8 Laura Lyons
9 Laura Meyers
10 Lindsay Kemp
11 Melissa Abbott
12 Raquel Pineda
13 Rienn Lett
14 Susie Benitez
15 Xenia Colon
16 Yvette Mezzanatto
Wolf Pack Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 6 10:45 a.m. Wolf Pack Goal Diggers BLUE #3 3:0
Sun, Aug 13 8:15 a.m. Wolf Pack Último Minuto BLUE #3 6:1
Sun, Aug 20 9:30 a.m. Merlot Wolf Pack BLUE #3 4:1
Sun, Aug 27 8:15 a.m. Paddy's Girls Wolf Pack BLUE #3 2:3
Sun, Sep 10 8:15 a.m. Still Peppers Wolf Pack BLUE #3 1:4
Sun, Sep 17 9:30 a.m. Wolf Pack Goal Diggers BLUE #3 6:1
Sun, Sep 24 10:45 a.m. Wolf Pack Último Minuto BLUE #3 4:2
Sun, Oct 1 10:45 a.m. Merlot Wolf Pack BLUE #3 0:6
Sun, Oct 8 8:15 a.m. Paddy's Girls Wolf Pack BLUE #3 2:4
Sun, Oct 15 9:30 a.m. Still Peppers Wolf Pack BLUE #3 0:5
*Sun, Oct 22 8:15 a.m. Wolf Pack Still Peppers BLUE #3 5:0
Sun, Oct 29 9:30 a.m. Wolf Pack Merlot BLUE #3 6:2
* indicates playoff match