Wolf Pack
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Andy Ledford
Assistant Manager: Corinna Ledford
Year Established: 2016
Wolf Pack Team MVP
Women's Open (8vs8) Fall-Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Wolf Pack 10 8 1 1 25
Still Peppers 10 3 3 4 13
Goal Diggers 10 3 6 1 10
Real Madrid FC 10 1 5 4 7
Team Uniform
X3
X2
X0
X0
Wolf Pack Trophy Case +
Wolf Pack Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Garcia (female)
2 Angela Castillo
3 CHRISTINA Ascencio
4 Corinna Ledford
5 Estefania Paz
6 Gemma Castro
7 Kayla Kemnetz
8 Laura Meyer
9 Lindsay Kemp
10 Melissa Abbott
11 Michelle Paz
12 Noelle Galindo
13 Rienn Lett
14 Stephanie Roman
15 Xenia Colon
16 Yvette Mezzanatto
Wolf Pack Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 10 9:10 a.m. Wolf Pack Real Madrid FC Blue #2 3:1
Sun, Dec 17 10:10 a.m. Wolf Pack Still Peppers Blue #2 3:1
Sun, Jan 7 9:10 a.m. Wolf Pack Goal Diggers Blue #2 2:0
Sun, Jan 14 10:10 a.m. Wolf Pack Real Madrid FC Blue #2 3:1
Sun, Jan 21 10:10 a.m. Wolf Pack Still Peppers Blue #2 2:2
Sun, Jan 28 10:30 a.m. Wolf Pack Goal Diggers Blue #2 5:1
Sun, Feb 4 8:15 a.m. Wolf Pack Real Madrid FC Blue #2 2:1
Sun, Feb 11 8:30 a.m. Wolf Pack Still Peppers Blue #3 2:3
Sun, Feb 25 8:30 a.m. Wolf Pack Goal Diggers Blue #3 5:0
Sun, Mar 4 8:30 a.m. Wolf Pack Real Madrid FC Blue #3 5:0
*Sun, Mar 18 9:30 a.m. Wolf Pack Real Madrid FC Blue #2 3:0
*Sun, Mar 18 10:45 a.m. Wolf Pack Still Peppers Blue #2 4:2
* indicates playoff match