English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Tapatio
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2021
Tapatio Team MVP
Men's 50 B (8x8) Otono 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 2 2 0 0 6
Corona F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Alianza Lima 50 2 1 1 0 3
Tecos 50 2 1 1 0 3
Boca jrs 1 0 0 1 1
Tapatio 2 0 1 1 1
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Sport Boys F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Tapatio Trophy Case +
Tapatio Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Luna
2 Eddie Soya
3 Edgar Calderon
4 Eduardo Martinez
5 Enrique Manzo
6 Francisco "Chino" Morales
7 Froylan Felix
8 Gerardo Bahena
9 Hector Rodriguez
10 Jose Munoz
11 Jose Adrian Rivera
12 Jose luis Iniguez
13 Juan Campos (76)
14 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
15 Juan Ulloa
16 Juan Z Figueroa
17 Martin Martinez moval
18 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
19 Nohe Garcia
20 Ramon Cervantes
21 Raul Rivera (78)
22 Ricardo Gomez
23 Salvador Gomez Perez
24 Ubaldo Morales
25 Victor M Rodriguez
Tapatio Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 11 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Tapatio RJSP #9 2:2
Sun, Sep 18 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Tapatio RJSP #11 3:2
Sun, Oct 2 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Bye day (no game) RJSP #7
Sun, Oct 9 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Corona F.C. RJSP #11
Sun, Oct 16 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Galaxy Academy RJSP #8
Sun, Oct 23 10:50 a.m. Tecos 50 Tapatio RJSP #9
Sun, Oct 30 10:50 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Tapatio RJSP #8
Sun, Nov 6 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Tapatio RJSP #11
Sun, Nov 13 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Tapatio RJSP #8
Sun, Nov 20 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Bye day (no game) RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match