English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Tecos 50

Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Lopez
Year Established: 2022
Tecos 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 B (8x8) Otono 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 2 2 0 0 6
Corona F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Alianza Lima 50 2 1 1 0 3
Tecos 50 2 1 1 0 3
Boca jrs 1 0 0 1 1
Tapatio 2 0 1 1 1
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Sport Boys F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Tecos 50 Trophy Case +
Tecos 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Gabriel Hernandez
2 Gerardo Lopez
3 Jose A Lopez
4 Jose Artemio Lopez
5 Luis Rosas.
6 Marco Pacheco
7 Mario Castaneda
8 Martin Cervantes
Tecos 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 11 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Tecos 50 RJSP #8 2:5
Sun, Sep 18 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Tecos 50 RJSP #8 5:0
Sun, Oct 2 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Tecos 50 RJSP #8
Sun, Oct 9 10:50 a.m. Tecos 50 Sport Boys F.C. RJSP #8
Sun, Oct 16 10:50 a.m. Tecos 50 Boca jrs RJSP #11
Sun, Oct 23 10:50 a.m. Tecos 50 Tapatio RJSP #9
Sun, Oct 30 10:50 a.m. Bye day (no game) Tecos 50 RJSP #7
Sun, Nov 6 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Tecos 50 RJSP #9
Sun, Nov 13 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Tecos 50 RJSP #11
Sun, Nov 20 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Tecos 50 RJSP #11
* indicates playoff match