Tecos Juniors
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Lopez
Assistant Manager: Marco Pacheco
Year Established: 2017
Tecos Juniors Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Fall-Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dept. San Antonio 4 4 0 0 12
Deportivo U.S.A. 4 3 1 0 9
Casa Blanca 4 2 1 1 7
Dept. Union Latina 4 1 2 1 4
Tecos Juniors 4 1 3 0 3
Independiente F.C. 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Tecos Juniors Trophy Case +
Tecos Juniors Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Morales
2 Alex T Gomez
3 Alfredo Valerio
4 Bricio Lopez
5 David Valencia
6 Gerardo Lopez
7 Gerardo Mendoza
8 Ismael Bermudez
9 Jesus Gonzalez
10 Jose Velazquez
11 Jose Angel Montoya
12 Jose M Castaneda
13 Juventino Valdez
14 Leoberdo Ledesma
15 Marco Pacheco
16 Oscar E Martinez
17 Richard Delgado
Tecos Juniors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 12 11 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Tecos Juniors Murphy #2 3:1
Sun, Nov 19 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Tecos Juniors Murphy #2 0:2
Sun, Dec 3 11 a.m. Tecos Juniors Dept. San Antonio Murphy #2 0:1
Sun, Dec 10 9:30 a.m. Tecos Juniors Deportivo U.S.A. Murphy #2 0:2
Sun, Dec 17 12:30 p.m. Casa Blanca Tecos Juniors Murphy #2
Sun, Jan 7 11 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Tecos Juniors Murphy #2
Sun, Jan 14 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Tecos Juniors Murphy #2
Sun, Jan 21 9:30 a.m. Tecos Juniors Dept. San Antonio Murphy #2
Sun, Jan 28 8:15 a.m. Tecos Juniors Deportivo U.S.A. Murphy #2
Sun, Feb 4 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Tecos Juniors Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match