Tecos Juniors
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Lopez
Assistant Manager: Marco Pacheco
Year Established: 2017
Tecos Juniors Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Fall-Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo U.S.A. 11 7 4 0 21
Casa Blanca 11 5 4 2 17
Dept. Union Latina 11 4 6 1 13
Tecos Juniors 10 1 6 3 6
Independiente F.C. 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X0
Tecos Juniors Trophy Case +
Tecos Juniors Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Amezquita Reyes
2 Alex Morales
3 Alex T Gomez
4 Alfredo Palacios
5 Alfredo Valerio
6 Bricio Lopez
7 David Valencia
8 Geovani Andrade
9 Gerardo Lopez
10 Gerardo Mendoza
11 Hector Hernandez
12 Ismael Bermudez
13 Jesus Gonzalez (67)
14 Jorge Gonzalez
15 Jose Velazquez
16 Jose Angel Montoya
17 Jose M Castaneda
18 Julian Ortiz
19 Juventino Valdez
20 Leoberdo Ledesma
21 Marco Pacheco
22 Martin Perez
23 Oscar E Martinez
24 Richard Delgado
25 Roberto Galindo Fajardo
26 Uriel Valle
Tecos Juniors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 12 11 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Tecos Juniors Murphy #2 3:1
Sun, Nov 19 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Tecos Juniors Murphy #2 0:2
Sun, Dec 3 11 a.m. Tecos Juniors Dept. San Antonio Murphy #2 0:1
Sun, Dec 10 9:30 a.m. Tecos Juniors Deportivo U.S.A. Murphy #2 0:2
Sun, Dec 17 12:30 p.m. Casa Blanca Tecos Juniors Murphy #2 2:1
Sun, Jan 7 11 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Tecos Juniors Murphy #2 3:1
Sun, Jan 14 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Tecos Juniors Murphy #2 1:1
Sun, Jan 21 9:30 a.m. Tecos Juniors Dept. San Antonio Murphy #2 1:1
Sun, Jan 28 8:15 a.m. Tecos Juniors Deportivo U.S.A. Murphy #2 1:2
Sun, Feb 4 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Tecos Juniors Murphy #2 1:1
* indicates playoff match