Tecos Juniors
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Lopez
Assistant Manager: Marco Pacheco
Year Established: 2017
Tecos Juniors Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
F. C. Santa Cruz 12 8 2 2 26
Tecos Juniors 12 7 4 1 22
Dep. Saprissa Riverside 10 5 5 0 15
RASL F.C. 45 11 4 6 1 13
CD Aguilas Riverside 9 3 4 2 11
Sport Boys Peru F.C. 10 1 7 2 5
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X0
Tecos Juniors Trophy Case +
Tecos Juniors Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Morales
2 Alex T Gomez
3 Alfredo Palacios
4 Alfredo Valerio
5 David Valencia
6 Gerardo Lopez
7 Gerardo Mendoza
8 Jesus Gonzalez (67)
9 Jose Velazquez
10 Jose Angel Montoya
11 Jose M Castaneda
12 Juventino Valdez
13 Marco Pacheco
14 Martin Perez
15 Miguel De la Torre
16 Miguel De la Cruz
17 Oscar E Martinez
18 Richard Delgado
19 Uriel Valle
Tecos Juniors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 11 9:45 a.m. Tecos Juniors Dep. Saprissa Riverside Blue #4 0:3
Sun, Feb 18 9:45 a.m. Tecos Juniors Sport Boys Peru F.C. Blue #3 6:4
Sun, Feb 25 8 a.m. Tecos Juniors RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4 4:3
Sun, Mar 4 9:45 a.m. Tecos Juniors CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #3 2:4
Sun, Mar 18 9:45 a.m. Tecos Juniors Dep. Saprissa Riverside Blue #4 3:4
Sun, Mar 25 8 a.m. Tecos Juniors Sport Boys Peru F.C. Blue #2 4:4
Sun, Apr 8 9:45 a.m. Tecos Juniors CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #2 9:3
Sun, Apr 15 9:45 a.m. Tecos Juniors RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4 4:3
Sun, Apr 22 9:45 a.m. Tecos Juniors F. C. Santa Cruz Blue #4 6:5
Sun, Apr 29 9:30 a.m. Tecos Juniors F. C. Santa Cruz Blue #4 1:3
Sun, May 6 9:30 a.m. Tecos Juniors Dep. Saprissa Riverside Blue #3 7:1
Sun, May 20 9:30 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz Tecos Juniors Blue #2 6:7
* indicates playoff match