Jurupa Valley

Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2018
Jurupa Valley Team MVP
Men's Open (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester City 10 7 3 0 21
Barely Legal 10 6 4 0 18
We Just Look Illegal 10 4 6 0 12
Jurupa Valley 10 3 7 0 9
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Jurupa Valley Trophy Case +
Jurupa Valley Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Contreras(Need registration)
2 Allan Hartford
3 Andrew Rojo
4 Anthony Aguilar
5 Erik Aguero
6 Erik Prado
7 Israel Navarro
8 Jose Ramos
9 Luis Angel Segoviano
10 Marlon Acosta
11 Teodosio Valdivia (80)
Jurupa Valley Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 11 11 a.m. Barely Legal Jurupa Valley Blue #3 0:3
Sun, Nov 18 11 a.m. Manchester City Jurupa Valley Blue #3
Sun, Dec 2 11 a.m. Jurupa Valley We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 9:4
Sun, Dec 9 11 a.m. Barely Legal Jurupa Valley Blue #3 10:3
Sun, Dec 16 11 a.m. Manchester City Jurupa Valley Blue #3 7:6
Sun, Dec 23 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Jurupa Valley Blue #6 9:3
Sun, Dec 30 11 a.m. Barely Legal Jurupa Valley Blue #3 0:3
Sun, Jan 6 11 a.m. Jurupa Valley Manchester City Blue #3 1:18
Sun, Jan 13 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Jurupa Valley Blue #6 10:2
Sun, Jan 20 11 a.m. Jurupa Valley Barely Legal Blue #3 7:14
Sun, Jan 27 11 a.m. Jurupa Valley Manchester City Blue #3 3:4
*Sun, Feb 10 3 p.m. Manchester City Jurupa Valley Blue #3 6:4
* indicates playoff match