Union Latina Jr's

Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2018
Union Latina Jr's Team MVP
Men's Open (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Union Latina Jr's 1 1 0 0 3
Manchester City 1 1 0 0 3
Napoli F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
We Just Look Illegal 1 0 1 0 0
Barely Legal 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Union Latina Jr's Trophy Case +
Union Latina Jr's Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew (DOB) Rojo
2 Anselmo Aguero
3 Anthony Aguilar
4 Christian Chavez
5 Christian Martinez (Need Registration)
6 Eduardo Manjarrez
7 Erik Aguero
8 Fredy Lopez
9 Gilberto Serafin
10 Horacio Garcia
11 Israel Navarro
12 Javier Cardenas
13 Jose Cardenas
14 Juan Dominguez
15 Juan jr Dominguez
16 Luis Angel Diaz Ortiz
17 Luis Angel Segoviano
18 Mario Miramontes
19 Servando Cervantes
20 Teo Valdivia
21 Ulises Mendoza
Union Latina Jr's Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 11 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Barely Legal Blue #4 3:0
Sun, Nov 18 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Manchester City Blue #4
Sun, Nov 25 midnight We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 2 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Union Latina Jr's BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 9 midnight Napoli F.C. Union Latina Jr's BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 16 midnight Union Latina Jr's Barely Legal BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 23 midnight Union Latina Jr's Manchester City BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 30 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3
Sun, Jan 6 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Union Latina Jr's BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Jan 13 midnight Napoli F.C. Union Latina Jr's BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
* indicates playoff match