Union Latina Jr's

Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2018
Union Latina Jr's Team MVP
Men's Open (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester City 10 7 3 0 21
Barely Legal 10 6 4 0 18
We Just Look Illegal 10 4 6 0 12
Union Latina Jr's 10 3 7 0 9
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Union Latina Jr's Trophy Case +
Union Latina Jr's Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Contreras(Need registration)
2 Allan Hartford
3 Andrew Rojo
4 Anthony Aguilar
5 Erik Aguero
6 Erik Prado
7 Israel Navarro
8 Jose Ramos
9 Luis Angel Segoviano
10 Marlon Acosta
11 Teodosio Valdivia (80)
Union Latina Jr's Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 11 11 a.m. Barely Legal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 0:3
Sun, Nov 18 11 a.m. Manchester City Union Latina Jr's Blue #3
Sun, Dec 2 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 9:4
Sun, Dec 9 11 a.m. Barely Legal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 10:3
Sun, Dec 16 11 a.m. Manchester City Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 7:6
Sun, Dec 23 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #6 9:3
Sun, Dec 30 11 a.m. Barely Legal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 0:3
Sun, Jan 6 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Manchester City Blue #3 1:18
Sun, Jan 13 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #6 10:2
Sun, Jan 20 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Barely Legal Blue #3 7:14
Sun, Jan 27 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Manchester City Blue #3 3:4
*Sun, Feb 10 3 p.m. Manchester City Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 6:4
* indicates playoff match