Union Latina Jr's

Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2018
Union Latina Jr's Team MVP
Men's Open (8V8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Napoli F.C. 10 6 3 1 19
We Just Look Illegal 10 5 4 1 16
Union Latina Jr's 10 4 6 0 12
Barely Legal 10 3 5 2 11
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Union Latina Jr's Trophy Case +
Union Latina Jr's Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew (DOB) Rojo
2 Anselmo Aguero
3 Christian Chavez
4 Christian Martinez (Need Registration)
5 Eduardo Manjarrez
6 Erik Aguero
7 Fredy Lopez
8 Gilberto Serafin
9 Horacio Garcia
10 Israel Navarro
11 Javier Cardenas
12 Jose Cardenas
13 Juan Dominguez
14 Luis Angel Diaz Ortiz
15 Luis Angel Segoviano
16 Mario Miramontes
17 Servando Cervantes
18 Teo Valdivia
19 Ulises Mendoza
Union Latina Jr's Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 5 9:30 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Napoli F.C. Blue #4 5:10
Sun, Aug 12 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 4:6
Sun, Aug 19 9:45 a.m. Barely Legal Union Latina Jr's Blue #4 11:4
Sun, Aug 26 9:45 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Napoli F.C. Blue #4 1:12
Sun, Sep 9 9:45 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 8:4
Sun, Sep 16 9:45 a.m. Barely Legal Union Latina Jr's Blue #4 8:7
Sun, Sep 23 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Napoli F.C. Blue #4 7:4
Sun, Sep 30 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 5:1
Sun, Oct 7 11 a.m. Barely Legal Union Latina Jr's Blue #4 2:9
Sun, Oct 14 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Napoli F.C. Blue #4 11:5
*Sun, Oct 21 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #4
* indicates playoff match