Union Latina Jr's

Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2018
Union Latina Jr's Team MVP
Men's Open (8V8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Napoli F.C. 3 3 0 0 9
Fresh Kicks 3 2 1 0 6
Barely Legal 3 1 2 0 3
Union Latina Jr's 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Union Latina Jr's Trophy Case +
Union Latina Jr's Roster
Player Name
1 Christian Chavez
2 Christian Martinez (Need Registration)
3 Fredy Lopez
4 Israel Navarro
5 Javier Cardenas
6 Melvin Garcia
7 Teo Valdivia
8 Ulises Mendoza
Union Latina Jr's Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 5 9:30 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Napoli F.C. Blue #4 5:10
Sun, Aug 12 11 a.m. Fresh Kicks Union Latina Jr's Blue #4 6:4
Sun, Aug 19 9:45 a.m. Barely Legal Union Latina Jr's Blue #4 11:4
Sun, Aug 26 9:45 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Napoli F.C. Blue #4
Sun, Sep 2 9:45 a.m. Fresh Kicks Union Latina Jr's Blue #4
Sun, Sep 9 9:45 a.m. Barely Legal Union Latina Jr's Blue #4
Sun, Sep 16 9:30 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Napoli F.C. Blue #4
Sun, Sep 23 11 a.m. Fresh Kicks Union Latina Jr's Blue #4
Sun, Sep 30 9:45 a.m. Barely Legal Union Latina Jr's Blue #4
Sun, Oct 7 9:30 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Napoli F.C. Blue #4
* indicates playoff match