We Just Look Illegal

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
We Just Look Illegal Team MVP
Men's Open (8V8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Napoli F.C. 6 6 0 0 18
We Just Look Illegal 6 3 2 1 10
Barely Legal 6 2 3 1 7
Union Latina Jr's 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
We Just Look Illegal Trophy Case +
We Just Look Illegal Roster
Player Name
1 Benny Telles
2 Eric Barajas
3 Juan Ramos
4 Wesley Davalos
We Just Look Illegal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 5 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 2:4
Sun, Aug 12 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 6:4
Sun, Aug 19 8 a.m. Napoli F.C. We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 3:0
Sun, Aug 26 8 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 5:5
Sun, Sep 9 9:45 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 8:4
Sun, Sep 16 8 a.m. Napoli F.C. We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 6:3
Sun, Sep 23 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #3
Sun, Sep 30 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3
Sun, Oct 7 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. We Just Look Illegal Blue #3
Sun, Oct 14 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #3
* indicates playoff match