We Just Look Illegal

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
We Just Look Illegal Team MVP
Men's Open (8V8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Napoli F.C. 10 6 3 1 19
We Just Look Illegal 10 5 4 1 16
Union Latina Jr's 10 4 6 0 12
Barely Legal 10 3 5 2 11
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
We Just Look Illegal Trophy Case +
We Just Look Illegal Roster
Player Name
1 Benny Telles
2 Emmanuel Cruz
3 Enrique Serrano
4 Eric Barajas
5 Gabriel Ramos
6 Jorge Cabrera
7 Juan Ramos
8 Robert Ramos
9 Wesley Davalos
We Just Look Illegal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 5 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 4:2
Sun, Aug 12 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 4:6
Sun, Aug 19 8 a.m. Napoli F.C. We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 3:0
Sun, Aug 26 8 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 5:5
Sun, Sep 9 9:45 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 8:4
Sun, Sep 16 8 a.m. Napoli F.C. We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 6:3
Sun, Sep 23 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 0:3
Sun, Sep 30 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 5:1
Sun, Oct 7 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 1:8
Sun, Oct 14 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 3:5
*Sun, Oct 21 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #4 4:5
* indicates playoff match