English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MoVal Jalisco 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
Assistant Manager: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2016
MoVal Jalisco 45 Team MVP
2017 Jaime Garcia
2016 Nohe Garcia
Men's 45 (8v8) Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 9 6 3 0 18
Club de Cuervos 7 5 1 1 16
MoVal Jalisco 45 9 5 3 1 16
Durango F.C. 8 4 2 2 14
Dptvo Carrillo 9 3 5 1 10
Elders FC 45 9 2 4 3 9
R.A.S.L. Lads F.C. 45 9 2 6 1 7
Libertadores 45 4 1 2 1 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
MoVal Jalisco 45 Trophy Case +
MoVal Jalisco 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alonso Jose Miranda
2 Carlos Orosco
3 Eddie Soya
4 Enrique Manzo
5 Francisco J Pantoja
6 Froylan Felix
7 Hector Rodriguez
8 Javier Bahena
9 Jesus Garay Romero
10 Jose Adrian Rivera
11 Juan Campos (76)
12 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
13 Martin Martinez
14 Maximiliano Mato
15 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
16 Nohe Garcia
17 Raul Rivera (78)
18 Raul Rivera Rios
19 Ricardo Gomez
20 Rolando Gomez (Jalisco)
21 Victor M Rodriguez
MoVal Jalisco 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 25 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 R.A.S.L. Lads F.C. 45 RJSP #10 7:3
Sun, Aug 1 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Pomona 45 RJSP #11 2:1
Sun, Aug 8 9:45 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo MoVal Jalisco 45 RJSP #10 3:3
Sun, Aug 15 9:45 a.m. Elders FC 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 RJSP #10 2:4
Sun, Aug 22 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 RJSP #9 4:0
Sun, Aug 29 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 R.A.S.L. Lads F.C. 45 RJSP #10 5:2
Sun, Sep 12 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Pomona 45 RJSP #10 1:5
Sun, Sep 19 9:45 a.m. Club de Cuervos MoVal Jalisco 45 RJSP #9 3:2
Sun, Sep 26 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Libertadores 45 #8 3:0
*Sun, Oct 3 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 R.A.S.L. Lads F.C. 45 RJSP #11 6:2
*Sun, Oct 10 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Durango F.C. RJSP #11 4:2
*Sun, Oct 17 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 RJSP #11 10:2
* indicates playoff match