English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Alianza Lima 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Franklin Baldeon
Year Established: 2018
Alianza Lima 45 Team MVP
Division Mayor de 40 (11v11) Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca 9 7 1 1 22
Deportivo Michoacan 8 6 0 2 20
Chivas 9 5 3 1 16
IE Kickers 40 9 5 4 0 15
Alianza Lima 45 9 4 4 1 13
Independiente F.C. 9 4 5 0 9
Bye week no game 9 2 5 2 8
Dept. USA 9 2 7 0 6
Dep. Tequila 8 0 5 3 3
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Loros Colima 0 0 0 0 0
Soles 0 0 0 0 0
Veracruz 0 0 0 0 0
Tecos F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
Alianza Lima 45 Trophy Case +
Alianza Lima 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Perez
2 Ali Moghnieh
3 Carlos Orosco
4 Carlos Terry
5 Carsten Seemannn
6 David De la Cruz
7 Dennis Osorio
8 Eldon Henry
9 Eugenio Gomez
10 Franklin Baldeon
11 Guillermo Araujo
12 Hector Alvarez (82)*
13 Hernan Solis Quesada
14 Humberto Heredia Jr.
15 Huver Rojas (76)
16 Joel A. Gonzales
17 Juan Gonzalez
18 Juan Z Figueroa
19 Libardo Correa
20 Marco (Tony) Suarez
21 Mario Arellano
22 Mario Ortega
23 Miguel Alva
24 Oswaldo Arjona
25 Wilmer Campos
26 Wilson Rivera
Alianza Lima 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 1 9:15 a.m. Dep. Tequila Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #6 3:3
Sun, Aug 8 10:45 a.m. Casa Blanca Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #6 6:1
Sun, Aug 15 9:15 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 Chivas RJSP #6 2:4
Sun, Aug 22 10:45 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #6 7:3
Sun, Aug 29 10:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 Bye week no game RJSP #6 3:2
Sun, Sep 12 9:15 a.m. Chivas Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #6 2:3
Sun, Sep 19 9:15 a.m. Dep. Tequila Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #6 3:7
Sun, Sep 26 9:15 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #6 2:6
Sun, Oct 3 10:45 a.m. Casa Blanca Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #6 2:1
*Sun, Oct 10 9:15 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #5 1:2
*Sun, Oct 17 9:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #6 5:6
* indicates playoff match