English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Academia Empire 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2020
Academia Empire 50 Team MVP
Mens 55 (8V8) Fall-Otono 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 6 5 0 1 16
Academia Empire 50 6 4 1 1 13
Cosmos F.C 5 3 2 0 9
Tapatio 5 2 3 0 6
Boca jrs 6 1 5 0 3
Corona F.C. 6 1 5 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Academia Empire 50 Trophy Case +
Academia Empire 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Ruiz
2 Alex T Gomez
3 Alipio Mejia
4 Angel Hermosillo
5 Carlos Torreblanca
6 Curt Novak
7 Eddie Soya
8 Elias Guzman Garcia
9 Eric De Leon
10 Ernesto Ramirez
11 Francisco Antero
12 Francisco Javier Cuevas
13 Gerardo Lopez
14 Gino Caro
15 Guillermo Rios
16 Gustavo Vargas
17 Hector Diaz Corona
18 Javier Diaz
19 Jorge Gutierrez (79)
20 Juan Garcia (72)
21 Juan Peña
22 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
23 Luis Rosas.
24 Marco Pacheco
25 Martin Moreno (80)
26 Roberto Perez
27 Rodrigo Morales
28 Ruben Martinez (67)
29 Virgillo Colunga
Academia Empire 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Cosmos F.C RJSP #11 0:3
Sun, Oct 31 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Academia Empire 50 RJSP #9 2:3
Sun, Nov 7 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11 3:5
Sun, Nov 14 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Academia Empire 50 RJSP #9 1:3
Sun, Nov 21 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Galaxy Academy RJSP #10 3:3
Sun, Dec 5 11:45 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Cosmos F.C RJSP #10 5:4
Sun, Dec 12 11:45 a.m. Tapatio Academia Empire 50 RJSP #9
Sun, Dec 19 11:45 a.m. Corona F.C. Academia Empire 50 RJSP #10
Sun, Jan 2 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Academia Empire 50 RJSP #10
Sun, Jan 9 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Galaxy Academy RJSP #10
* indicates playoff match