English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Academia Empire 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman
Year Established: 2020
Academia Empire 50 Team MVP
Mens 55 (8V8) Fall-Otono 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 10 9 0 1 28
Cosmos F.C 9 5 3 1 16
Academia Empire 50 10 4 4 2 14
Tapatio 9 4 5 0 12
Boca jrs 10 2 6 2 8
Corona F.C. 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Academia Empire 50 Trophy Case +
Academia Empire 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Ruiz
2 Angel Hermosillo
3 Carlos Torreblanca
4 Curt Novak
5 Eddie Soya
6 Elias Guzman
7 Ernesto Ramirez
8 Francisco Antero
9 Francisco Javier Cuevas
10 Gustavo Vargas
11 Hector Diaz Corona
12 Javier Diaz
13 Juan Garcia (72)
14 Juan Peña
15 Marco Pacheco
16 Mario Villa
17 Martin Moreno (80)
18 Roberto Perez
19 Rodrigo Morales
20 Ruben Martinez (67)
Academia Empire 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Cosmos F.C RJSP #11 0:3
Sun, Oct 31 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Academia Empire 50 RJSP #9 2:3
Sun, Nov 7 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11 3:5
Sun, Nov 14 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Academia Empire 50 RJSP #9 1:3
Sun, Nov 21 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Galaxy Academy RJSP #10 3:3
Sun, Dec 5 11:45 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Cosmos F.C RJSP #10 5:4
Sun, Dec 12 11:45 a.m. Tapatio Academia Empire 50 RJSP #9 4:1
Sun, Dec 19 11:45 a.m. Corona F.C. Academia Empire 50 RJSP #10 4:1
Sun, Jan 9 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Academia Empire 50 RJSP #10 3:3
Sun, Jan 16 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Galaxy Academy RJSP #10 3:6
*Sun, Jan 23 10:50 a.m. Cosmos F.C Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11 3:2
* indicates playoff match