English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Chivas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2016
Chivas Team MVP
2016 Juan Carlos Mulgado
División Mayor 40 FALL 2022 (11x11)
Team GP W L D PTS
Libertadores 40 1 1 0 0 3
Soles 1 1 0 0 3
Tecos F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Club de Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
Deportivo Michoacan 0 0 0 0 0
Dep. Tequila 0 0 0 0 0
IE Kickers 40 1 0 1 0 0
Casa Blanca 1 0 1 0 0
Independiente F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Chivas 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
0
0
1
Chivas Trophy Case +
Chivas Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso velazquez vargas
2 Anselmo Aguero
3 Antonio Herrera (77)
4 Axel Martinez
5 Ceferino Zepeda Garcia
6 Edilberto Vazquez
7 Epifanio Cornejo
8 Felipe Vivas
9 Fransisco Mulgado
10 Gustavo Angeles
11 Hector Toscano
12 Israel Navarro
13 Javier Cardenas
14 Jorge Renteria
15 Jose Cardenas (ID)
16 Jose De La Torre
17 Jose Rodriguez
18 Jose Renteria P
19 Jose Adrian Rivera
20 Juan Chavez
21 Juan Perez Huaracha
22 Juan Manuel Reyes
23 Juan Manuel Horta Corona
24 Juan Pablo Perez (81)
25 Melvin Garcia
26 Miguel Angel Maldonado
27 Ramon Mata
28 Rodolfo Saldana.
29 Rosendo Bautista
Chivas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 18 9:30 a.m. Chivas Libertadores 40 RJSP #10 2:11
Sun, Oct 2 8 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Chivas RJSP #12
Sun, Oct 9 9:30 a.m. Chivas Casa Blanca RJSP #12
Sun, Oct 16 8 a.m. Chivas Dep. Tequila RJSP #12
Sun, Oct 23 9:30 a.m. Club de Cuervos Chivas RJSP #12
Sun, Oct 30 8 a.m. Soles Chivas RJSP #10
Sun, Nov 6 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas RJSP #10
Sun, Nov 13 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Chivas RJSP #12
Sun, Nov 20 8 a.m. Chivas Tecos F.C. RJSP #12
Sun, Nov 27 11 a.m. Chivas Libertadores 40 RJSP #10
* indicates playoff match