English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Chivas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2016
Chivas Team MVP
2016 Juan Carlos Mulgado
Men's 40 (11x11) Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
IE Kickers 40 1 1 0 0 3
Chivas 1 1 0 0 3
Tecos F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Rialto 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
0
0
1
Chivas Trophy Case +
Chivas Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso velazquez vargas
2 Angel Santiago
3 Anselmo Aguero
4 Antonio Herrera (77)
5 Axel Martinez
6 Ceferino Zepeda Garcia
7 Edilberto Vazquez
8 Fransisco Mulgado
9 Gustavo Angeles
10 Hector Toscano
11 Israel Navarro
12 Javier Cardenas
13 Jorge Renteria
14 Jose Cardenas (ID)
15 Jose De La Torre
16 Juan Chavez
17 Juan Perez Huaracha
18 Juan Manuel Reyes
19 Juan Manuel Horta Corona
20 Juan Pablo Perez (81)
21 Mario Sanchez
22 Melvin Garcia
23 Miguel Angel Maldonado
24 Rodolfo Saldana.
Chivas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 22 10:30 a.m. Chivas Rialto #4 3:0
Sun, Jan 29 9 a.m. Tecos F.C. Chivas #4
Sun, Feb 5 10:30 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Chivas #4
Sun, Feb 12 10:30 a.m. Chivas Rialto #4
Sun, Feb 19 10:30 a.m. Tecos F.C. Chivas #4
Sun, Feb 26 10:30 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Chivas #4
Sun, Mar 5 10:30 a.m. Chivas Rialto #4
Sun, Mar 12 10:30 a.m. Tecos F.C. Chivas #4
Sun, Mar 19 10:30 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Chivas #4
Sun, Mar 26 9 a.m. Chivas Rialto #4
* indicates playoff match