Dep. Saprissa Riverside
team.name
Team Management
Manager: William Fonseca
Year Established: 2016
Dep. Saprissa Riverside Team MVP
2016 Wagner Portocarrero
Men's 45 (8v8) Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Dep. Saprissa Riverside 9 6 2 1 19
La Banca F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 9 5 3 1 16
LDA Alajuelense (RASL) 8 4 3 1 13
Galaxy Academy 45 8 2 4 2 8
Riverside Intl. S.C. 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Dep. Saprissa Riverside Trophy Case +
Dep. Saprissa Riverside Roster
Player Name
1 Anselmo Vallejo
2 Armando 'Galan' Quiroz
3 Chin Kim
4 Edilberto Medina
5 Hector Perez
6 Hernan Moreno
7 Jaime Miranda Vasquez
8 John Mora
9 John Muniz
10 Jose Marca
11 Juan Bautista
12 Juan Ceballos
13 Juan Hernandez Gutierrez
14 Justin Holmquist
15 Manuel Arteaga
16 Rio Robles-Richmond
17 Robert A Bartlett
18 Ruben Macias
19 Ruben Martinez
20 Victor Altamiran
21 Wagner Portocarrero
22 William Fonseca
23 Willy Bautista
Dep. Saprissa Riverside Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 16 11 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 BLUE #2 5:4
Sun, Jul 23 11 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside Galaxy Academy 45 BLUE #2 1:0
Sun, Jul 30 8:15 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside Riverside Intl. S.C. BLUE #2 8:0
Sun, Aug 6 9:30 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside LDA Alajuelense (RASL) BLUE #3 8:1
Sun, Aug 13 9:30 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside Galaxy Academy 45 BLUE #2 7:1
Sun, Aug 20 11 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside La Banca F.C. BLUE #2 1:2
Sun, Aug 27 9:30 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside LDA Alajuelense (RASL) BLUE #3 4:5
Sun, Sep 10 8:15 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside La Banca F.C. BLUE #2 3:3
Sun, Sep 17 8:15 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside Riverside Intl. S.C. BLUE #2 8:1
Sun, Sep 24 9:30 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 BLUE #2
* indicates playoff match