English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Deportivo Michoacan
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jacobo Soto
Assistant Manager: Mariano Mateo
Year Established: 2018
Deportivo Michoacan Team MVP
Men's 40 Premier (11V11) Fall-Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles 15 14 0 1 43
Loros Colima 15 11 3 1 34
Club de Cuervos 15 5 4 6 21
Deportivo Michoacan 14 6 6 2 20
Avante 1967 15 4 6 5 17
Tecos F.C. 15 3 8 4 13
Dept. San Antonio 15 3 10 2 11
Pumas Corona 14 2 11 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X1
Deportivo Michoacan Trophy Case +
Deportivo Michoacan Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Carrillo
2 Alvaro Diaz
3 Antonio Mateo
4 Carlos Garcia
5 Carlos Galvan
6 Daniel Osorio Piza
7 Enrique Manzo
8 Gustavo Mendoza
9 Isaac Cervantes
10 Jacobo Soto
11 Jorge Aguilera (77)
12 Jorge Alvarez
13 Jose Pulido
14 Jose Omar Castillo (74)
15 Juan Carrillo
16 Juan Carlos Rodriquez (80)
17 Juan M Navarrete
18 Luis Martinez (77)
19 Mariano Mateo
20 Ricardo Gurrola
21 Rogelio Peña
22 Roger Alfaro
23 Samuel Cisneros
Deportivo Michoacan Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 11 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dept. San Antonio Murphy #1 0:3
Sun, Oct 7 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Tecos F.C. Murphy #1 0:2
Sun, Oct 14 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Soles Murphy #1 1:2
Sun, Oct 21 11 a.m. Loros Colima Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #1 0:1
Sun, Oct 28 9:30 a.m. Pumas Corona Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #1 0:2
Sun, Nov 4 11 a.m. Club de Cuervos Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2 1:1
Sun, Nov 11 9:30 a.m. Avante 1967 Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Nov 18 11 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dept. San Antonio Murphy #1 3:2
Sun, Dec 2 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Tecos F.C. Murphy #1 2:2
Sun, Dec 9 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Soles Murphy #1 2:4
Sun, Dec 16 11 a.m. Loros Colima Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #1 5:1
Sun, Jan 6 8 a.m. Pumas Corona Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2 3:4
Sun, Jan 13 8 a.m. Club de Cuervos Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #1 1:4
Sun, Jan 27 11 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Loros Colima Murphy #1 2:4
* indicates playoff match