Deportivo Michoacan
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mariano Mateo
Assistant Manager: Mariano Mateo
Year Established: 2018
Deportivo Michoacan Team MVP
Men's 40 Premier (11V11) Fall-Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles 4 4 0 0 12
Penjamo 4 3 0 1 10
Tecos F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
Casa Blanca 4 1 1 2 5
Dept. San Antonio 4 1 2 1 4
Club de Cuervos 4 1 2 1 4
Deportivo Michoacan 3 0 3 0 0
Barca Tijuana 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X1
Deportivo Michoacan Trophy Case +
Deportivo Michoacan Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Carrillo
2 Antonio Mateo
3 Antonio Rodriguez
4 Carlos Garcia (76)
5 Daniel Pulido
6 Enrique Manzo
7 Ernest Solano
8 Gonzalo Cervantes
9 Gustavo Mendoza
10 Isaac Cervantes
11 Jacobo Soto
12 Javier Mateo
13 Joel Suarez
14 Jorge Aguilera
15 Jorge Alvarez
16 Jose Pulido
17 Juan Carrillo
18 Juan Carlos Rodriquez (80)
19 Juan M Navarrete
20 Mariano Mateo
21 Pedro Quiroz
22 Rogelio Peña
23 Roger Alfaro
24 Samuel Cisneros
Deportivo Michoacan Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 11 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dept. San Antonio Murphy #1 0:3
Sun, Oct 7 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Tecos F.C. Murphy #1 0:2
Sun, Oct 14 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Soles Murphy #1 1:2
Sun, Oct 21 11 a.m. Penjamo Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #1
Sun, Oct 28 9:30 a.m. Barca Tijuana Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #1
Sun, Nov 4 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #1
Sun, Nov 11 8 a.m. Club de Cuervos Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2
Sun, Nov 18 11 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dept. San Antonio Murphy #1
Sun, Nov 25 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Tecos F.C. Murphy #1
Sun, Dec 2 11 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Soles Murphy #1
Sun, Dec 9 11 a.m. Penjamo Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #1
Sun, Dec 16 8 a.m. Barca Tijuana Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2
Sun, Dec 23 8 a.m. Casa Blanca Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match