Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Mens 50 (8v8) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
MoVal Jalisco 50 8 6 1 1 19
Riverside Intl. S.C. 8 3 3 2 11
Alliance F.C. 50 8 2 4 2 8
Galaxy Academy 8 1 4 3 6
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Adelaido Ruiz Zamudio
2 Angel Negrete
3 Arturo Hernandez
4 Edwin Cano
5 Fernando Calderon
6 German Aguilar
7 Herbert Batres
8 Isidro Adame Perez
9 Jose J Diaz
10 Jose Manuel Solis
11 Salvador Gomez Perez
12 Samuel Moreno
13 Sebastian Ramirez
14 Shadi Badawiya
15 Tim Kurd-Misto
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 11 11 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #3 2:5
Sun, Feb 18 11 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3 4:4
Sun, Feb 25 11 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 6:5
Sun, Mar 4 8:20 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #4 4:4
Sun, Mar 11 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, Mar 18 noon MoVal Jalisco 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3 1:1
Sun, Mar 25 11 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #2 9:3
Sun, Apr 8 11 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3 6:5
Sun, Apr 15 11 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2 2:8
*Sun, Apr 22 8:20 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #4
* indicates playoff match