Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Mens 50 (8v8) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
MoVal Jalisco 45 10 8 1 1 25
Alliance F.C. 50 10 3 5 2 11
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 3 5 2 11
Galaxy Academy 10 2 5 3 9
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X2
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Adelaido Ruiz Zamudio
2 Ali Harb
3 Angel Negrete
4 Arturo Hernandez
5 Edwin Cano
6 Fernando Calderon
7 German Aguilar
8 Hassan Yahya
9 Herbert Batres (72)
10 Isidro Adame Perez
11 Jose J Diaz
12 Jose Manuel Solis
13 Salvador Gomez Perez
14 Samuel Moreno
15 Sebastian Ramirez
16 Shadi Badawiya (74)
17 Tim Kurd-Misto
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 11 11 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #3 2:5
Sun, Feb 18 11 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3 4:4
Sun, Feb 25 11 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 6:5
Sun, Mar 4 8:20 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #4 4:4
Sun, Mar 18 noon MoVal Jalisco 45 Galaxy Academy Blue #3 1:1
Sun, Mar 25 11 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #2 9:3
Sun, Apr 8 11 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Galaxy Academy Blue #3 6:5
Sun, Apr 15 11 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2 2:8
Sun, Apr 22 8:20 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #4 2:4
Sun, Apr 29 8:20 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 1:7
*Sun, May 6 11 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 1:3
*Sun, May 20 11 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2 0:1
* indicates playoff match