English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Tapatio
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Eduardo Sanchez
Year Established: 2017
Tapatio Team MVP
Men's 40 Premier (11v11) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Dept. San Antonio 0 0 0 0 0
Loros Colima 0 0 0 0 0
Tecos F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Veracruz 0 0 0 0 0
Club de Cuervos 0 0 0 0 0
Soles 0 0 0 0 0
Tapatio 0 0 0 0 0
Libertadores 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
1
1
0
1
Tapatio Trophy Case +
Tapatio Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Rojas Pavon
2 Antonio Villa (84)*
3 Armando Cruz (83)* (GK Only)
4 Carlos Murillo
5 Carlos M. Gutierrez (80)
6 Elias Fletes (82)*
7 Eucario Garcia
8 Francisco Villegas
9 Herminio Orozco
10 Isaac Armas
11 Jaime Raudales (81)
12 Jorge Ambrosio
13 Jorge O. Chairez (79)
14 Jose Villegas
15 Jose Eduardo Sanchez
16 Juan Torres (72)
17 Leonel Calderon
18 Leopoldo Politron
19 Luis Ortiz (74)
20 Ramon Soto
21 Roberto Santos Vasquez
22 Rodolfo Urzua
23 Rodrigo Zapata (81)
24 Rommel V. Mendez (77)
25 Sergio Villa
Tapatio Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 8 11 a.m. Tapatio Soles None #1
Sun, Dec 15 9:30 a.m. Tapatio Loros Colima None #1
Sun, Dec 22 11 a.m. Veracruz Tapatio None #1
Sun, Dec 29 9:30 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Tapatio None #1
Sun, Jan 5 8 a.m. Club de Cuervos Tapatio None #1
Sun, Jan 12 11 a.m. Libertadores Tapatio None #1
Sun, Jan 19 8 a.m. Tapatio Tecos F.C. None #1
Sun, Jan 26 9:30 a.m. Tapatio Soles None #1
Sun, Feb 2 8 a.m. Tapatio Loros Colima None #2
Sun, Feb 9 8 a.m. Veracruz Tapatio None #2
Sun, Feb 16 11 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Tapatio None #1
Sun, Feb 23 11 a.m. Club de Cuervos Tapatio None #1
Sun, Mar 1 8 a.m. Libertadores Tapatio None #2
Sun, Mar 8 8 a.m. Tapatio Tecos F.C. None #2
* indicates playoff match