English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Tapatio
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Eduardo Sanchez
Year Established: 2017
Tapatio Team MVP
Men's 40 Premier (11v11) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles 6 6 0 0 18
Libertadores 6 4 2 0 12
Loros Colima 7 3 2 2 11
Club de Cuervos 6 3 2 1 10
Tapatio 7 2 3 2 8
Veracruz 6 2 3 1 7
Tecos F.C. 7 2 5 0 6
Dept. San Antonio 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
1
1
0
1
Tapatio Trophy Case +
Tapatio Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Rojas Pavon
2 Armando Cruz (83)* (GK Only)
3 Carlos Murillo
4 Elias Fletes (82)*
5 Francisco Villegas
6 Herminio Orozco
7 Isaac Armas
8 Jaime Raudales (81)
9 Jorge O. Chairez (79)
10 Jose Ruiz
11 Jose Ruiz
12 Jose Vega
13 Jose Eduardo Sanchez
14 Jose Luis Zepeda
15 Leonel Calderon
16 Luis Ortiz (74)
17 Ricardo Montes Silva
18 Roberto Santos Vasquez
19 Rodolfo Urzua
20 Rodrigo Zapata (81)
21 Rommel V. Mendez (77)
22 Victor Mendez
Tapatio Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 8 11 a.m. Tapatio Soles Murphy #1 2:8
Sun, Dec 15 9:30 a.m. Tapatio Loros Colima Murphy #1 1:1
Sun, Dec 22 11 a.m. Veracruz Tapatio Murphy #1 0:0
Sun, Dec 29 9:30 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Tapatio Murphy #1 0:2
Sun, Jan 5 8 a.m. Club de Cuervos Tapatio Murphy #1 1:2
Sun, Jan 12 11 a.m. Libertadores Tapatio Murphy #1 2:0
Sun, Jan 19 11 a.m. Tapatio Tecos F.C. Murphy #1 1:3
Sun, Jan 26 11 a.m. Tapatio Soles Murphy #1
Sun, Feb 2 8 a.m. Tapatio Loros Colima Murphy #2
Sun, Feb 9 8 a.m. Veracruz Tapatio Murphy #2
Sun, Feb 16 9:30 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Tapatio Murphy #1
Sun, Feb 23 9:30 a.m. Club de Cuervos Tapatio Murphy #1
Sun, Mar 1 8 a.m. Libertadores Tapatio Murphy #2
Sun, Mar 8 8 a.m. Tapatio Tecos F.C. Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match