Sport Boys Peru F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2017
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Mercenaries FC 45 0 0 0 0 0
Pomona 0 0 0 0 0
MoVal Jalisco 0 0 0 0 0
RASL F.C. 45 0 0 0 0 0
Alianza 45 0 0 0 0 0
Sport Boys Peru F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Trophy Case +
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Hernandez
2 Carlos Terry
3 Carlos Urmeneta
4 Edgar Angulo
5 Eldon Henry
6 Eleazar Arguello
7 Esau Vega
8 Eugenio Gomez
9 Franklin Baldeon
10 Guillermo Araujo
11 Guillermo Rios
12 Heriberto Lomeli
13 Ivan Baldeon
14 Jose Flores (DOB)
15 Jose Munoz
16 Juan Ceballos
17 Juan Sandoval
18 Juan Torres
19 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
20 Manuel Arteaga
21 Marcos Adame
22 Mario Torres (Need Registration)
23 Mario E Torres
24 Oscar Rivas
25 Rafael Vargas
26 Ruben Ibarra
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 16 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #4
Sun, Sep 23 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. MoVal Jalisco Blue #3
Sun, Sep 30 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. RASL F.C. 45 Blue #3
Sun, Oct 7 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #4
Sun, Oct 14 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. MoVal Jalisco Blue #3
Sun, Oct 21 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4
Sun, Oct 28 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #4
Sun, Nov 4 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. MoVal Jalisco Blue #3
Sun, Nov 11 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. RASL F.C. 45 Blue #3
Sun, Nov 18 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #3
* indicates playoff match