Sport Boys Peru F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2017
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 8 5 2 1 16
MoVal Jalisco 8 5 3 0 15
RASL F.C. 45 8 4 3 1 13
Sport Boys Peru F.C. 8 1 7 0 3
Mercenarios de COLIMA FC 45 0 0 0 0 0
Alianza 45 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Trophy Case +
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Hernandez
2 Art Daza
3 Carlos Terry
4 Carlos Urmeneta
5 Carsten Seemannn
6 Elmer Benites
7 Enrique Del Valle
8 Eugenio Gomez
9 Franklin Baldeon
10 Guillermo Rios
11 Ivan Baldeon
12 Jose Flores (DOB)
13 Jose Munoz
14 Juan Barrientos (75)
15 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
16 Marcos Adame
17 Oscar Rivas
Sport Boys Peru F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 16 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #3
Sun, Sep 23 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. MoVal Jalisco Blue #4 7:5
Sun, Sep 30 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4 2:9
Sun, Oct 7 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #3 3:7
Sun, Oct 14 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. MoVal Jalisco Blue #4 3:8
Sun, Oct 21 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. RASL F.C. 45 Blue #3 3:9
Sun, Oct 28 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #3 3:6
Sun, Nov 4 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. MoVal Jalisco Blue #4 1:9
Sun, Nov 11 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4 0:6
Sun, Nov 18 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. Pomona Blue #4
* indicates playoff match