English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Sport Boys F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2017
Sport Boys F.C. Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 10 8 2 0 24
MoVal Jalisco 45 10 7 3 0 21
Sport Boys F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Casa Blanca 45 9 4 5 0 12
RASL F.C. 45 10 4 6 0 12
CD Aguilas Riverside 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
Sport Boys F.C. Trophy Case +
Sport Boys F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Art Daza
2 Benigno Madero
3 Carlos Orosco
4 Carlos Terry
5 David De la Cruz
6 Edgar Escobar
7 Eldon Henry
8 Eleazar Arguello
9 Elmer Benites
10 Enrique Del Valle
11 Eugenio Gomez
12 Fidel Guevara
13 Franklin Baldeon
14 Guillermo Rios
15 Heriberto Lomeli
16 Jose Flores Rosales
17 Jose Rios Mendez (GK Only)
18 Miguel Acosta
19 Moris Oliva
20 Oscar Rivas
21 Rigoberto Torres (75)
22 Roberto Reynoso
23 Roberto Torres
24 William Flores
Sport Boys F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 7 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #2 5:4
Sun, Jul 14 10 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #2 6:0
Sun, Jul 21 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. RASL F.C. 45 Blue #3 1:0
Sun, Jul 28 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #3 7:4
Sun, Aug 4 9:45 a.m. Casa Blanca 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3 6:4
Sun, Aug 11 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #2 5:4
Sun, Aug 18 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #4 11:1
Sun, Aug 25 9:45 a.m. Casa Blanca 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3 3:9
Sun, Sep 8 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #2 5:4
Sun, Sep 15 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. RASL F.C. 45 Blue #3 6:4
*Sun, Sep 22 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3
* indicates playoff match