English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Veracruz
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sergio Violante
Year Established: 2019
Veracruz Team MVP
Men's 40 Premier (11v11) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Libertadores 15 12 2 1 37
Tapatio 15 12 2 1 37
Soles 15 10 3 2 32
Club de Cuervos 15 9 5 1 28
Veracruz 15 5 8 2 17
Tecos F.C. 15 4 11 0 12
Loros Colima 15 3 11 1 10
Dept. San Antonio 15 0 13 2 2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Veracruz Trophy Case +
Veracruz Roster
Player Name
1 Abad Juarez
2 Abel Juarez
3 Agustin Barradas
4 Alejandro Gonzales (84)*
5 Carlos Vicencio
6 Cirilo Torres
7 Eduardo Torres
8 Genry Sady Hernandez (77)*
9 Hugo Espinoza (83)
10 Isael Vicencio
11 Jesus Rico
12 Jose Almazan
13 Jose M. Osorio
14 Jose Miguel Nerey (80)*
15 Juan Flores
16 Manuel Torres
17 Margarito Violante
18 Mauricio C. Iglecias (83)*
19 Nolberto Rodriguez (82)*
20 Raul Rico
21 Rosalino Torres
22 Sergio Violante
23 Victor Hipolito
Veracruz Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 9:30 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Veracruz Murphy #1 0:1
Sun, Aug 4 11 a.m. Tecos F.C. Veracruz Murphy #1 1:3
Sun, Aug 11 8 a.m. Veracruz Club de Cuervos Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Aug 18 8 a.m. Veracruz Loros Colima Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Aug 25 9:30 a.m. Veracruz Tapatio Murphy #1 1:1
Sun, Sep 8 8 a.m. Soles Veracruz Murphy #1 2:2
Sun, Sep 15 8 a.m. Libertadores Veracruz Murphy #1 9:0
Sun, Sep 22 9:30 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Veracruz Murphy #1 1:3
Sun, Sep 29 8 a.m. Tecos F.C. Veracruz Murphy #2 0:1
Sun, Oct 6 8 a.m. Veracruz Club de Cuervos Murphy #1 1:2
Sun, Oct 13 8 a.m. Veracruz Loros Colima Murphy #2 6:2
Sun, Oct 20 8 a.m. Veracruz Tapatio Murphy #2 1:2
Sun, Oct 27 11 a.m. Soles Veracruz Murphy #1 7:1
Sun, Nov 3 8 a.m. Libertadores Veracruz Murphy #2 4:1
Sun, Nov 10 11 a.m. Club de Cuervos Veracruz Murphy #1 2:1
* indicates playoff match