English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Libertadores 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jesus Vega Vega
Assistant Manager: Adan Argueta
Year Established: 2021
Libertadores 40 Team MVP
División Mayor 40 Winter 2022 (11x11)
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles 12 9 2 1 28
Deportivo Michoacan 12 7 3 2 23
Libertadores 40 10 6 2 2 20
Club de Cuervos 10 6 2 2 20
Casa Blanca 10 6 2 2 20
Chivas 10 4 5 1 13
Tecos F.C. 10 4 5 1 13
Dep. Tequila 10 3 3 4 13
Dept. USA 10 2 5 3 9
Independiente F.C. 10 1 7 2 5
IE Kickers 40 10 1 7 2 5
Corona Wolves FC 10 0 6 4 4
Team Uniform
Libertadores 40 Trophy Case +
Libertadores 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Gonzalez
2 Adrian Gonzalez Urena
3 Alejandro Barajas
4 Alejandro Quevedo
5 Alfonso Navarro Navarro
6 Elias Fletes (82)*
7 Herminio Orozco
8 Isaac Armas
9 Jesus Rico
10 Jesus Vega Vega
11 Jorge Arevalo
12 Jose Ruiz
13 Jose Torres
14 Jose Torres * (84)
15 Jose Refu Torres
16 Juan Pablo Perez (81)
17 Julio Jerez
18 Leopoldo Politron
19 Octavio Olvera
20 Oscar Lara (79)
21 Reyes Arevalo (79)*
22 Ricardo Gurrola
23 Rodrigo Zapata (81)
24 Rommel V. Mendez (77)
25 Salvador Marron
26 Sigifredo Mendoza
27 Victor Manuel Rico (80)*
28 Welvin Castaneda
29 Wilfredo Marroquin (81)*
Libertadores 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 6 11 a.m. Club de Cuervos Libertadores 40 RJSP #6
Sun, Feb 13 9:30 a.m. Libertadores 40 Corona Wolves FC RJSP #5 4:0
Sun, Feb 20 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Libertadores 40 RJSP #6 2:2
Sun, Feb 27 9:30 a.m. Libertadores 40 Chivas RJSP #6 3:1
Sun, Mar 6 9:30 a.m. Libertadores 40 IE Kickers 40 RJSP #6 8:1
Sun, Mar 13 11 a.m. Libertadores 40 Soles RJSP #5 1:3
Sun, Mar 20 9:30 a.m. Libertadores 40 Deportivo Michoacan RJSP #5 3:0
Sun, Apr 3 11 a.m. Libertadores 40 Casa Blanca RJSP #6 5:1
Sun, Apr 10 9:30 a.m. Libertadores 40 Tecos F.C. RJSP #6 3:1
Sun, Apr 24 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Libertadores 40 RJSP #6 4:4
*Sun, May 1 9:30 a.m. Libertadores 40 Tecos F.C. RJSP #6 2:0
Sun, May 15 10 a.m. Libertadores 40 Deportivo Michoacan RJSP #5 4:5
* indicates playoff match