English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Corona Wolves FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Cuevas
Year Established: 2021
Corona Wolves FC Team MVP
División Mayor 40 Winter 2022 (11x11)
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles 12 9 2 1 28
Deportivo Michoacan 12 7 3 2 23
Libertadores 40 10 6 2 2 20
Club de Cuervos 10 6 2 2 20
Casa Blanca 10 6 2 2 20
Chivas 10 4 5 1 13
Tecos F.C. 10 4 5 1 13
Dep. Tequila 10 3 3 4 13
Dept. USA 10 2 5 3 9
Independiente F.C. 10 1 7 2 5
IE Kickers 40 10 1 7 2 5
Corona Wolves FC 10 0 6 4 4
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Corona Wolves FC Trophy Case +
Corona Wolves FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Garcia
2 Andres Rodriguez (82)
3 Andres Sandoval
4 Armando Gonzalez (83)
5 David Cuevas
6 David Naranjo
7 Eduardo Cruz Mejia
8 Enrique Lopez (72)
9 Gustavo Rodriguez (83)*
10 Israel Diaz
11 Ivan Cazarez
12 Jesus Giron
13 Jose Moreno Magana
14 Jose Quiroz
15 Jose Sambrano
16 Jose L. Gomez
17 Joseph Claudio Laviera
18 Josue Rios
19 Juan Hernandez (70)
20 Juan Jose Sanchez Suazo
21 Lupe Gutierrez
22 Miguel Callejas
23 Nestor Moreno Torres
24 Oscar Sanchez
25 Pablo Ochoa
26 Rosendo Bautista
27 Rudy Franco
28 Samuel Garcia s
29 Santiago Rodriguez garcia
Corona Wolves FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 6 8 a.m. Dept. USA Corona Wolves FC RJSP #6 2:2
Sun, Feb 13 9:30 a.m. Libertadores 40 Corona Wolves FC RJSP #5 4:0
Sun, Feb 20 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Corona Wolves FC RJSP #5 4:2
Sun, Feb 27 8 a.m. Tecos F.C. Corona Wolves FC RJSP #5 4:0
Sun, Mar 6 8 a.m. Corona Wolves FC Deportivo Michoacan RJSP #6 2:2
Sun, Mar 13 9:30 a.m. Chivas Corona Wolves FC RJSP #5 2:2
Sun, Mar 20 8 a.m. Dept. USA Corona Wolves FC RJSP #6 1:1
Sun, Apr 3 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves FC Club de Cuervos RJSP #5 1:3
Sun, Apr 10 11 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Corona Wolves FC RJSP #6 5:2
Sun, Apr 24 8 a.m. Soles Corona Wolves FC RJSP #6 3:0
*Sun, May 1 11 a.m. Dept. USA Corona Wolves FC RJSP #5 1:2
*Sun, May 15 8 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Corona Wolves FC RJSP #6 4:3
* indicates playoff match