English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Independiente F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manuel Calderon
Assistant Manager: Diego Rivera (Manager)
Year Established: 2017
Independiente F.C. Team MVP
División Mayor 40 Winter 2022 (11x11)
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles 12 9 2 1 28
Deportivo Michoacan 12 7 3 2 23
Libertadores 40 10 6 2 2 20
Club de Cuervos 10 6 2 2 20
Casa Blanca 10 6 2 2 20
Chivas 10 4 5 1 13
Tecos F.C. 10 4 5 1 13
Dep. Tequila 10 3 3 4 13
Dept. USA 10 2 5 3 9
Independiente F.C. 10 1 7 2 5
IE Kickers 40 10 1 7 2 5
Corona Wolves FC 10 0 6 4 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
1
Independiente F.C. Trophy Case +
Independiente F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Razo
2 Angel Jimenez
3 Antonio Herrera (77)
4 Carlos Salazar
5 Cesar Perez
6 Christian Acosta
7 Daniel Medina(80)
8 Diego Rivera (Manager)
9 Efrain Hernández
10 Francisco Reos Sandoval
11 Francisco Salazar
12 Heriberto Valentin Santiago Agustin
13 Isidro Ramirez (81)
14 Jorge Palomar
15 Jose Velador
16 Jose A Herrera (75)
17 Juan Perez inde
18 Leonel Calderon
19 Norberto Escalante
20 Oscar Dedios
21 Reginaldo Macias
22 Ricardo Soto
23 Rudy P. Martinez
24 Rufino Acosta Sotelo
25 Salvador Zavaleta
26 Samuel Calderon
27 Sergio Leyva
28 bladimir jimenez
Independiente F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 6 8 a.m. Soles Independiente F.C. RJSP #5 5:0
Sun, Feb 13 8 a.m. Club de Cuervos Independiente F.C. RJSP #5 2:1
Sun, Feb 20 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Libertadores 40 RJSP #6 2:2
Sun, Feb 27 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dep. Tequila RJSP #6 2:4
Sun, Mar 6 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Chivas RJSP #5 1:3
Sun, Mar 13 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Tecos F.C. RJSP #6 0:2
Sun, Mar 20 11 a.m. Chivas Independiente F.C. RJSP #6 3:2
Sun, Apr 3 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo Michoacan RJSP #6 0:3
Sun, Apr 10 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. USA RJSP #5 1:0
Sun, Apr 24 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. IE Kickers 40 RJSP #5 4:4
*Sun, May 1 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. IE Kickers 40 RJSP #6 4:5
* indicates playoff match