English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Real azteca
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fernando Ramirez (72)
Assistant Manager: Fernando Ramirez (72)
Year Established: 2015
Real azteca Team MVP
Men's 50 A (8x8) Otono 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dept. San Antonio 2 2 0 0 6
Dinamo FC 2 2 0 0 6
Avante 50 2 1 1 0 3
Real azteca 2 1 1 0 3
Casa Blanca 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside RISC 2 0 2 0 0
Bye Week No Game 1 0 1 0 0
Alliance F.C. 50 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Real azteca Trophy Case +
Real azteca Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Ruiz
2 Agustin Valverde
3 Angel Hermosillo
4 Armando Maldonado
5 Carlos Jacinto
6 Carlos Orosco
7 Carsten Seemannn
8 Eddie Soya
9 Eduardo Chinchilla
10 Fernando Ramirez (72)
11 Francisco "Chino" Morales
12 Gino Caro
13 JAVIER SILVA
14 Jesus Arredondo
15 Jose Lopez Venezuela
16 Jose Adrian Rivera
17 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
18 Juan Z Figueroa
19 Manuel Mata Bahena (77)
20 Margarito Davalos
21 Pedro Mata
22 Victor Moreno
Real azteca Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 11 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Avante 50 RJSP #11 0:3
Sun, Sep 18 8:15 a.m. Riverside RISC Real azteca RJSP #9 1:2
Sun, Oct 2 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Real azteca RJSP #7
Sun, Oct 9 8:15 a.m. Dinamo FC Real azteca RJSP #9
Sun, Oct 16 8:15 a.m. Bye Week No Game Real azteca RJSP #11
Sun, Oct 23 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Dept. San Antonio RJSP #8
Sun, Oct 30 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #9
Sun, Nov 6 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Avante 50 RJSP #8
Sun, Nov 13 8:15 a.m. Riverside RISC Real azteca RJSP #8
Sun, Nov 20 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Real azteca RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match