English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Dinamo FC

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
Dinamo FC Team MVP
Men's 50 A (8x8) Otono 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dept. San Antonio 2 2 0 0 6
Dinamo FC 2 2 0 0 6
Avante 50 2 1 1 0 3
Real azteca 2 1 1 0 3
Casa Blanca 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside RISC 2 0 2 0 0
Bye Week No Game 1 0 1 0 0
Alliance F.C. 50 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Dinamo FC Trophy Case +
Dinamo FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Gonzalez
2 Abel M Lopez
3 Adan Argueta
4 Adrian Mellin Garcia
5 Adrian Gonzalez Urena
6 Alejandro Barajas
7 Alejandro Quevedo
8 Armando Quevedo
9 Jose Ruiz
10 Leopoldo Politron
11 Martin Hinojosa
12 Martin Vasquez
13 Octavio Olvera
14 Oscar Carbajal
15 Oscar Perez
16 Oscar Zambrano
Dinamo FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 11 8:15 a.m. Riverside RISC Dinamo FC RJSP #8 1:2
Sun, Sep 18 8:15 a.m. Bye Week No Game Dinamo FC RJSP #8 0:3
Sun, Oct 2 8:15 a.m. Bye Week No Game Dinamo FC RJSP #8
Sun, Oct 9 8:15 a.m. Dinamo FC Real azteca RJSP #9
Sun, Oct 16 8:15 a.m. Dinamo FC Dept. San Antonio RJSP #8
Sun, Oct 23 8:15 a.m. Dinamo FC Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #11
Sun, Oct 30 8:15 a.m. Avante 50 Dinamo FC RJSP #7
Sun, Nov 6 8:15 a.m. Riverside RISC Dinamo FC RJSP #11
Sun, Nov 13 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Dinamo FC RJSP #11
Sun, Nov 20 8:15 a.m. Bye Week No Game Dinamo FC RJSP #11
* indicates playoff match