English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Real azteca
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fernando Ramirez (72)
Assistant Manager: Fernando Ramirez (72)
Year Established: 2015
Real azteca Team MVP
Men's 50 A (8x8) Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dept. San Antonio 9 8 1 0 24
Dinamo FC 10 7 2 1 22
Casa Blanca 10 6 4 0 18
Real azteca 10 4 5 1 13
Alliance F.C. 50 9 4 5 0 12
Atletico Morelia 8 3 4 1 10
Avante 50 10 2 7 1 7
Riverside RISC 10 1 7 2 5
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Real azteca Trophy Case +
Real azteca Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Ruiz
2 Abraham Valverde
3 Agustin Valverde
4 Angel Hermosillo
5 Armando Maldonado
6 Carlos Jacinto
7 Carlos Orosco
8 Carsten Seemannn
9 Eduardo Chinchilla
10 Fernando Ramirez (72)
11 Gino Caro
12 JAVIER SILVA
13 Jesus Pacheco
14 Jesus Arredondo
15 Jose Lopez Venezuela
16 Jose Adrian Rivera
17 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
18 Juan Z Figueroa
19 Manuel Mata Bahena (77)
20 Margarito Davalos
21 Pedro Mata
Real azteca Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, May 22 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Dept. San Antonio RJSP #8 2:3
Sun, Jun 5 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #8 3:6
Sun, Jun 12 8:15 a.m. Avante 50 Real azteca RJSP #7 0:3
Sun, Jun 19 8:15 a.m. Atletico Morelia Real azteca RJSP #8 1:1
Sun, Jul 10 8:15 a.m. Riverside RISC Real azteca RJSP #9 0:5
Sun, Jul 17 8:15 a.m. Dinamo FC Real azteca RJSP #9 3:2
Sun, Jul 24 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Casa Blanca RJSP #7 2:4
Sun, Jul 31 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Dept. San Antonio RJSP #8 2:3
Sun, Aug 7 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #8 4:1
Sun, Aug 14 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Real azteca RJSP #11 2:5
Sun, Aug 21 8:15 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Real azteca RJSP #9
* indicates playoff match