English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Alliance F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2008
Alliance F.C. 50 Team MVP
2016 Juan Hernandez Marin
Men's 50 A (8x8) Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dept. San Antonio 9 8 1 0 24
Dinamo FC 10 7 2 1 22
Casa Blanca 10 6 4 0 18
Real azteca 10 4 5 1 13
Alliance F.C. 50 9 4 5 0 12
Atletico Morelia 8 3 4 1 10
Avante 50 10 2 7 1 7
Riverside RISC 10 1 7 2 5
Team Uniform
Alternate
4
2
0
5
Alliance F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
Alliance F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Barragan
2 Alonso Jose Miranda
3 Aman Sanchez
4 Carlos Orosco
5 Carlos Portillo
6 Curt Novak
7 David De la Cruz
8 Edgar Escobar
9 Fernando Vasquez Castellon
10 Francisco Rodriguez
11 Gerardo Barragan
12 Huver Rojas (76)
13 Jaime Miranda
14 Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
15 Jesus Alpizar
16 Juan Rojo
17 Lenin Morales
18 Malcolm Smith
19 Raul Barragan
20 Raul Pereyra
21 Raul Zepeda
22 Roberto Morales
23 Wagner Portocarrero
24 William Fonseca
25 Wilson Rivera
Alliance F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, May 22 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside RISC RJSP #7 1:2
Sun, Jun 5 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #8 3:6
Sun, Jun 12 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #11 6:4
Sun, Jun 19 8:15 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #11 4:0
Sun, Jul 10 8:15 a.m. Dinamo FC Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #11 1:2
Sun, Jul 17 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante 50 RJSP #8 7:3
Sun, Jul 24 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Atletico Morelia RJSP #9
Sun, Jul 31 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside RISC RJSP #9 3:1
Sun, Aug 7 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #8 4:1
Sun, Aug 14 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Real azteca RJSP #11 2:5
* indicates playoff match