English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Academia Empire 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2020
Academia Empire 50 Team MVP
Men's 55 (8v8) Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 9 8 0 1 25
Academia Empire 50 9 4 4 1 13
Corona F.C. 9 2 5 2 7
La Banca F.C. 9 2 7 0 5
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Academia Empire 50 Trophy Case +
Academia Empire 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alipio Mejia
2 Andres Ramirez
3 Angel Hermosillo
4 Armando Maldonado
5 Carlos Torreblanca
6 Eddie Soya
7 Elias Guzman Garcia
8 Elmer Benites
9 Ernesto Ramirez
10 Fernando Ramirez
11 Francisco Antero
12 Francisco Javier Cuevas
13 Gino Caro
14 Guillermo Rios
15 Gustavo Vargas
16 Jesus Pacheco
17 Jesus Arredondo
18 Jose Munoz
19 Juan Figueroa
20 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
21 Juan Garcia (72)
22 Juan Peña
23 Juan Carlos Sanchez
24 Margarito Davalos
25 Roberto Perez
26 Trevor Persson
27 Virgillo Colunga
Academia Empire 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 25 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11 5:5
Sun, Aug 1 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 La Banca F.C. RJSP #11 8:4
Sun, Aug 8 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11 7:2
Sun, Aug 15 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Academia Empire 50 RJSP #10 2:6
Sun, Aug 22 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 La Banca F.C. RJSP #10 5:6
Sun, Aug 29 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11 6:2
Sun, Sep 12 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11 4:10
Sun, Sep 19 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 La Banca F.C. RJSP #11 12:4
Sun, Sep 26 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Academia Empire 50 RJSP #10 8:2
Sun, Oct 3 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11
* indicates playoff match