English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Men's 55 (8v8) Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 9 8 0 1 25
Academia Empire 50 9 4 4 1 13
Corona F.C. 9 2 5 2 7
La Banca F.C. 9 2 7 0 5
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
2
0
3
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Nieto
2 Alonso Jose Miranda
3 Armando Sanchez
4 Armando Roman
5 Balrag Khehra
6 Balraj "Roger" Khehra
7 Donariano Jimenez
8 EDDY MOSQUERA
9 Eleazar Arguello
10 Esteban Narvaez
11 Fernando Calderon
12 Herbert Batres (72)
13 Hernan Moreno
14 Javier Catalan
15 Jose Jimenez
16 Jose A. Jimenez
17 Jose J Diaz
18 Mario Arce
19 Martin Martinez olmos
20 Max Argueta
21 Miguel Luna
22 Miguel Preciado (77)
23 Richard Knowlton
24 Rigoberto Soriano
25 Robert A Bartlett
26 Roberto Herrera
27 Sebastian Ramirez
28 Victor Moreno
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 25 10:50 a.m. La Banca F.C. Galaxy Academy RJSP #10 2:6
Sun, Aug 1 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Galaxy Academy RJSP #10 2:10
Sun, Aug 8 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11 7:2
Sun, Aug 15 10:50 a.m. La Banca F.C. Galaxy Academy RJSP #11 1:10
Sun, Aug 22 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Galaxy Academy RJSP #11 3:3
Sun, Aug 29 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11 6:2
Sun, Sep 12 10:50 a.m. La Banca F.C. Galaxy Academy RJSP #10 3:7
Sun, Sep 19 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Galaxy Academy RJSP #10 1:5
Sun, Sep 26 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Academia Empire 50 RJSP #10 8:2
Sun, Oct 3 10:50 a.m. La Banca F.C. Galaxy Academy RJSP #11
* indicates playoff match