English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Alianza Lima 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Franklin Baldeon
Assistant Manager: Franklin Baldeon
Year Established: 2021
Alianza Lima 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 B (8x8) Otono 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 2 2 0 0 6
Corona F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Alianza Lima 50 2 1 1 0 3
Tecos 50 2 1 1 0 3
Boca jrs 1 0 0 1 1
Tapatio 2 0 1 1 1
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Sport Boys F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Alianza Lima 50 Trophy Case +
Alianza Lima 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Guerra
2 Carlos Moran
3 Carlos Urmeneta
4 Clemente Patino
5 Eduardo Ramos
6 Eldon Henry
7 Elias Guzman
8 Esau Vega
9 Eugenio Gomez
10 Franklin Baldeon
11 Jairo Farfan
12 Jesus Pacheco
13 Joe Brugger
14 Jorge Orlando
15 Jose Martinez M
16 Jose Adrian Rivera
17 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
18 Mario Ortega
19 Pablo Rojas
20 Pedro Mata
21 Roberto Herrera
22 Ruben Ramos
23 julio carpio
Alianza Lima 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 11 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Galaxy Academy RJSP #11 0:3
Sun, Sep 18 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Tapatio RJSP #11 3:2
Sun, Oct 2 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Tecos 50 RJSP #8
Sun, Oct 9 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Bye day (no game) RJSP #7
Sun, Oct 16 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Sport Boys F.C. RJSP #9
Sun, Oct 23 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Corona F.C. RJSP #11
Sun, Oct 30 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Boca jrs RJSP #11
Sun, Nov 6 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Galaxy Academy RJSP #8
Sun, Nov 13 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Tapatio RJSP #8
Sun, Nov 20 10:50 a.m. Alianza Lima 50 Tecos 50 RJSP #11
* indicates playoff match