English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Alliance F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2008
Alliance F.C. 50 Team MVP
2016 Juan Hernandez Marin
Men's 50 (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 2 2 0 0 6
Avante Masters 50 2 1 0 1 4
Riverside Intl. S.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Alliance F.C. 50 2 1 1 0 3
Atletico Colima FC 50 2 0 1 1 1
RASL F.C. 50 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
2
0
4
Alliance F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
Alliance F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Garcia Rodriguez (GK Only)
2 Alonso Jose Miranda
3 Aman Sanchez
4 Angelo Loffredo
5 Caesar Soriano
6 Carlos Orosco
7 Carlos Portillo
8 Edgar Escobar
9 Fernando Vasquez
10 Francisco Rodriguez
11 Gino Carruitero
12 Huver Rojas (76)
13 Jaime Miranda
14 Jesus Pacheco
15 Jorge A. Jimenez
16 Juan Ocegueda
17 Malcolm Smith
18 Raul Pereyra
19 Raul Garcia
20 Roberto Herrera
21 William Fonseca (DOB)
Alliance F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 5 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 4:7
Sun, Jan 12 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 3:4
Sun, Jan 19 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, Jan 26 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, Feb 2 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #2
Sun, Feb 9 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3
Sun, Feb 16 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Feb 23 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Mar 1 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, Mar 8 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #2
* indicates playoff match