English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Avante Masters 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Assistant Manager: Humberto Ramirez
Year Established: 2018
Avante Masters 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Real Azteca 9 7 1 1 22
Avante Masters 50 10 4 2 4 16
Galaxy Academy 10 4 4 2 14
Alliance F.C. 50 9 4 4 1 13
RASL F.C. 50 9 4 5 0 12
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 2 5 3 9
Corona F.C. 7 2 3 2 8
Academia Empire 6 1 4 1 4
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Avante Masters 50 Trophy Case +
Avante Masters 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Cesar C Valerio
2 Francisco Gonzalez (74)
3 Froylan Mondragon
4 Gerardo Bustos
5 Gustavo Diaz
6 Hector Sempertegui
7 Humberto Ramirez
8 Isabel Laureano
9 Jose Donato
10 Jose Munoz
11 Jose Sernas Rolon (GK ONLY)
12 Juan Calderon
13 Lenin Moncayo
14 Luis Lopez (66)
15 Mario Fernandez
16 Mario Rodriguez B.
17 Martin Morales
18 Norberto Ramos (72)
19 Raul Hernandez
20 Raul Perez
21 Ricardo Pena
22 Rodolfo Urzua
23 Ronaldo Alcantar
24 Rosendo Quiroz
25 Saul Aguilar
26 Saul Manon
Avante Masters 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 5 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 0:6
Sun, Jan 12 8:15 a.m. Real Azteca Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 2:2
Sun, Jan 19 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2 3:1
Sun, Jan 26 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #2 2:3
Sun, Feb 2 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 4:4
Sun, Feb 9 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #4 4:5
Sun, Feb 16 8:15 a.m. Real Azteca Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 2:0
Sun, Feb 23 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 3:3
Sun, Mar 1 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Corona F.C. Blue #3 7:3
Sun, Mar 8 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Corona F.C. Blue #3 4:4
Sun, Jun 21 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3
* indicates playoff match