Barely Legal

Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2009
Barely Legal Team MVP
Men's Open (8V8) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Barely Legal 10 6 3 1 19
Napoli F.C. 10 4 2 4 16
Ontario F.C. 10 2 4 4 10
Los Chirimollos 5 3 2 0 9
Fresh Kicks 5 1 4 0 3
Riverside County FC 1 0 0 1 1
Riverside County Juniors 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Barely Legal Trophy Case +
Barely Legal Roster
Player Name
1 Cesar Popoca
2 Christian Chavez
3 David Espinoza
4 Erik Mares
5 Francisco Mayorga
6 Herbert Martinez (77)
7 Israel Navarro
8 Jose Cardenas
9 Jose Hipolito (need registration)
10 Juan Garcia Hernandez
11 Juan Carlos Mulgado
12 Julian Atilano
13 Kevin Caceres
14 Leodan Mares
15 Oliver Mulgado (Need Registration)
16 Sergio Morales
17 Teo Valdivia
Barely Legal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 15 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. Barely Legal Blue #2 1:5
Sun, Apr 22 11 a.m. Ontario F.C. Barely Legal Blue #2 5:0
Sun, Apr 29 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. Barely Legal Blue #2 2:2
Sun, May 6 9:30 a.m. Los Chirimollos Barely Legal Blue #2 0:3
Sun, May 20 9:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Barely Legal Blue #2 1:3
Sun, Jun 3 9:45 a.m. Barely Legal Ontario F.C. Blue #2 4:3
Sun, Jun 10 11 a.m. Fresh Kicks Barely Legal Blue #2 0:3
Sun, Jun 24 8:30 a.m. Napoli F.C. Barely Legal Blue #2 5:1
Sun, Jul 1 9:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Barely Legal Blue #2 3:1
Sun, Jul 8 11 a.m. Barely Legal Fresh Kicks Blue #2 5:2
*Sun, Jul 15 11 a.m. Barely Legal Fresh Kicks Blue #2 2:5
* indicates playoff match