Barely Legal

Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2009
Barely Legal Team MVP
Men's Open (11V11) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Barely Legal 1 1 0 0 3
Los Chirimollos 1 1 0 0 3
Ontario F.C. 1 0 0 1 1
Riverside County FC 1 0 0 1 1
Riverside County Juniors 1 0 1 0 0
Warriors F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Barely Legal Trophy Case +
Barely Legal Roster
Player Name
1 Christian Chavez
Barely Legal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 15 11 a.m. Warriors F.C. Barely Legal Blue #81 1:5
Sun, Apr 22 11 a.m. Ontario F.C. Barely Legal Blue #81
Sun, Apr 29 11 a.m. Warriors F.C. Barely Legal Blue #81
Sun, May 6 9:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Barely Legal Blue #81
Sun, May 13 8 a.m. Riverside County FC Barely Legal Murphy #1
Sun, May 20 8 a.m. Warriors F.C. Barely Legal Murphy #1
Sun, May 27 11 a.m. Barely Legal Riverside County Juniors Blue #81
Sun, Jun 3 9:30 a.m. Barely Legal Los Chirimollos Blue #81
Sun, Jun 10 9:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Barely Legal Blue #81
Sun, Jun 17 11 a.m. Riverside County FC Barely Legal Blue #81
* indicates playoff match