Barely Legal

Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2009
Barely Legal Team MVP
Men's Open (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Union Latina Jr's 1 1 0 0 3
Manchester City 1 1 0 0 3
Napoli F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
We Just Look Illegal 1 0 1 0 0
Barely Legal 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Barely Legal Trophy Case +
Barely Legal Roster
Player Name
1 Amildo Aguilar
2 Arturo Sanchez
3 Cesar Contreras
4 Cesar Popoca
5 Christian Chavez
6 David Espinoza
7 Erik Mares
8 Francisco Mayorga
9 Herbert Martinez (77)
10 Jonathan Reyes
11 Jose Cardenas
12 Juan Garcia Hernandez
13 Julian Atilano
14 Kevin Caceres
15 Leodan Mares
16 Mario Miramontes
17 Ramon Guerrero
18 Sergio Morales
Barely Legal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 11 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Barely Legal Blue #4 3:0
Sun, Nov 18 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. Barely Legal Blue #3
Sun, Nov 25 11 a.m. Barely Legal Manchester City Blue #4
Sun, Dec 2 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #3
Sun, Dec 9 11 a.m. BYE WEEK NO GAME Barely Legal Blue #3
Sun, Dec 16 midnight Union Latina Jr's Barely Legal BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 23 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. Barely Legal Blue #4
Sun, Dec 30 11 a.m. Barely Legal Manchester City Blue #4
Sun, Jan 6 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #3
Sun, Jan 13 11 a.m. BYE WEEK NO GAME Barely Legal Blue #4
* indicates playoff match