Barely Legal

Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2009
Barely Legal Team MVP
Men's Open (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester City 10 7 3 0 21
Barely Legal 10 6 4 0 18
We Just Look Illegal 10 4 6 0 12
Union Latina Jr's 10 3 7 0 9
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Barely Legal Trophy Case +
Barely Legal Roster
Player Name
1 Amildo Aguilar
2 Arturo Sanchez
3 Cesar Contreras
4 Cesar Popoca
5 Christian Chavez
6 David Espinoza
7 Erik Mares
8 Francisco Mayorga
9 Herbert Martinez (77)
10 Huver Rojas (76)
11 Jaime Alejandro Fuentes Gonzales
12 Jonathan Reyes
13 Jose Cardenas
14 Jose Saldana
15 Jose Hipolito
16 Jose Jr. Hipolito (94)
17 Jose Luis Saldana
18 Juan Garcia Hernandez
19 Julian Atilano
20 Kevin Caceres
21 Leodan Mares
22 Mario Miramontes
23 Nicolas Angarita
24 Ramon Guerrero
25 Sebastian Suarez
26 Sergio Morales
Barely Legal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 11 11 a.m. Barely Legal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 0:3
Sun, Nov 18 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Barely Legal Blue #6
Sun, Dec 2 11 a.m. Manchester City Barely Legal Blue #6 1:8
Sun, Dec 9 11 a.m. Barely Legal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 10:3
Sun, Dec 16 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #6 7:3
Sun, Dec 23 11 a.m. Barely Legal Manchester City Blue #3 4:8
Sun, Dec 30 11 a.m. Barely Legal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3 0:3
Sun, Jan 6 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #6 6:4
Sun, Jan 13 11 a.m. Barely Legal Manchester City Blue #3 9:3
Sun, Jan 20 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Barely Legal Blue #3 7:14
Sun, Jan 27 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #6 0:3
*Sun, Feb 10 2 p.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #6 4:3
*Sun, Feb 24 10:45 a.m. Barely Legal Manchester City Blue #6 9:1
* indicates playoff match